For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Marbella FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 6  27,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Municipal de Marbella  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Marbella FC
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HRecreativo Huelva ARecreativo Granada HVillarrubia CF HYeclano Deportivo HSevilla Atlético ACádiz CF B HCD Guijuelo ACórdoba CF ACP Villarrobledo
AReal Murcia CF HAlgeciras CF HSan Fernando CD HCF Talavera de la Reina
ACD Badajoz HReal Valladolid CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 5 - 2,09 16:10 155
Away record 10 4 5 1 1,70 16:9 271
Overall balance 21 10 10 1 1,90 32:19 210
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:30 PM CD Guijuelo 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 2:1
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:00 PM Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 4.500 2:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-4-2 900 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 800 2:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 1.810 2:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:30 AM (6.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 900 3:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-4-2 1:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Cartagena 4-4-2 0:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Recreativo Huelva 4-4-2 2:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Recreativo Granada 4-4-2 0:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Villarrubia CF 4-4-2 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Real Murcia CF 4-4-2 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Sevilla Atlético 4-4-2 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Córdoba CF 4-4-2 1:2
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) San Fernando CD 4-4-2 2:2
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-4-2 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) CP Villarrobledo 4-4-2 1:4
22 5:00 PM (2.) UCAM Murcia CF -:-
23 5:00 PM Mérida AD -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - CD Don Benito -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Real Balompédica Linense -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - FC Cartagena -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Recreativo Huelva -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Recreativo Granada -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Villarrubia CF -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Real Murcia CF -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Yeclano Deportivo -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - CD Badajoz -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Algeciras CF -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Córdoba CF -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - San Fernando CD -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Cartagena 21 10 42
2 Marbella FC 21 13 40
3 Yeclano Deportivo 21 13 39
4 CD Badajoz 21 13 39
5 Córdoba CF 21 7 35
6 San Fernando CD 21 10 33
7 Real Balompédica Linense 21 0 31

Matches