For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Manisa FK

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mümin Özkasap Spor Tesisleri  2.625 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Manisa FK
2.Lig Beyaz
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20

Record 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 11 - 2 2,54 46:13 -
Away record 15 8 6 1 2,00 33:18 -
Overall balance 28 19 6 3 2,25 79:31 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM Elazig Belediye Spor FK 4-1-4-1 2:1
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:30 AM Payasspor 2:3
5th round 1st leg Thu Dec 5, 2019 12:30 PM Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 3:2
5th round 2nd leg Thu Dec 19, 2019 11:00 AM Kayserispor 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Zonguldak Kömürspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Hacettepe Spor 4-1-4-1 1:6
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-1-4-1 6:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Sanliurfaspor 4-1-4-1 0:3
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Sariyer 4-1-4-1 2:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Samsunspor 4-1-4-1 2:2
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) 1922 Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 6:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Gümüshanespor 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Pendikspor 4-2-3-1 4:2
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Baskent Akademi FK 4-2-3-1 0:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Tarsus Idman Yurdu 4-2-3-1 4:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Afjet Afyonspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Corum FK 4-2-3-1 0:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Amed SK 4-2-3-1 3:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Kirklarelispor 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Inegölspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Sancaktepe FK 4-2-3-1 4:4
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 11:30 AM (1.) Zonguldak Kömürspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:30 AM (2.) Hacettepe Spor 4-2-3-1 4:0
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:30 AM (2.) Sanliurfaspor 4-2-3-1 7:0
22 Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:30 AM (2.) Sariyer 4-2-3-1 2:3
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:30 AM (2.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:30 AM (2.) 1922 Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 3:3
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM (2.) Gümüshanespor 4-2-3-1 7:1
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Pendikspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
27 Sat Mar 7, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Baskent Akademi FK 4-2-3-1 1:0
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Tarsus Idman Yurdu 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Mon Jul 20, 2020 7:00 PM Inegölspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Semi-Finals Fri Jul 24, 2020 9:00 PM Sancaktepe FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Final Tue Jul 28, 2020 8:00 PM Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 x 5:4 on pens
Table section 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Samsunspor 28 53 73
2 Manisa FK 28 48 63
3 Hekimoglu Trabzon 28 17 55
4 Sancaktepe FK 28 28 52
5 Inegölspor 28 11 45
6 Afjet Afyonspor 28 17 43
7 Tarsus Idman Yurdu 28 6 43

Matches - Season19/20