For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Los Angeles FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 18  72,0 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Banc of California Stadium  22.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -13,86 mil. €

Los Angeles FC
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLos Angeles Galaxy ASeattle Sounders FC HSan Jose Earthquakes HPortland Timbers HVancouver Whitecaps FC
HPhiladelphia Union HHouston Dynamo HPortland Timbers
AOrlando City SC HLos Angeles Galaxy ASeattle Sounders FC ALos Angeles Galaxy AReal Salt Lake City ASeattle Sounders FC HSan Jose Earthquakes

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2020

Record Major League Soccer 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 1 2 1,86 20:10 6.320
Away record 4 - - 4 1:12 1.037
Overall balance 11 4 1 6 1,18 21:22 4.399
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 19, 2020 4:00 AM Club León FC Los Angeles FC 4-3-3 Defending Bob Bradley 2:0
last 16 2nd leg Fri Feb 28, 2020 4:00 AM Los Angeles FC Club León FC 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley 3:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Mar 13, 2020 3:30 AM Los Angeles FC CD Cruz Azul ppd.
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Mar 19, 2020 3:30 AM CD Cruz Azul Los Angeles FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 11:30 PM Los Angeles FC Inter Miami CF 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley 1:0
2 Mon Mar 9, 2020 3:30 AM Los Angeles FC Philadelphia Union 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley 3:3
4 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:00 AM Los Angeles FC Los Angeles Galaxy 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley x 0:2
5 Mon Aug 31, 2020 4:00 AM Seattle Sounders FC Los Angeles FC 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley x 3:1
5 Thu Sep 10, 2020 3:30 AM Real Salt Lake City Los Angeles FC 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley 4.147 3:0
6 Thu Sep 3, 2020 5:00 AM Los Angeles FC San Jose Earthquakes 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley x 5:1
6 Mon Sep 7, 2020 4:30 AM Los Angeles Galaxy Los Angeles FC 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley x 3:0
7 Mon Sep 14, 2020 5:00 AM Los Angeles FC Portland Timbers 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley x 4:2
8 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 AM Seattle Sounders FC Los Angeles FC 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley x 3:0
9 Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:30 AM Los Angeles FC Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley 6:0
9 Mon Sep 28, 2020 4:30 AM Los Angeles FC San Jose Earthquakes 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley x 1:2
10 10:30 PM Real Salt Lake City Los Angeles FC -:-
11 3:00 AM Colorado Rapids Los Angeles FC -:-
11 1:30 AM Columbus Crew SC Los Angeles FC -:-
11 1:00 AM Los Angeles FC Seattle Sounders FC -:-
12 4:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC Los Angeles FC -:-
12 4:00 AM Portland Timbers Los Angeles FC -:-
13 9:30 PM Los Angeles FC Los Angeles Galaxy -:-
14 3:30 AM Los Angeles FC Houston Dynamo -:-
14 4:30 AM San Jose Earthquakes Los Angeles FC -:-
15 12:30 AM Los Angeles FC Portland Timbers -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group F Tue Jul 14, 2020 2:00 AM Los Angeles FC Houston Dynamo 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley 3:3
Group F Sun Jul 19, 2020 4:30 AM Los Angeles FC Los Angeles Galaxy 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley x 6:2
Group F Fri Jul 24, 2020 4:30 AM Los Angeles FC Portland Timbers 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley x 2:2
Round of 16 Tue Jul 28, 2020 5:00 AM Seattle Sounders FC Los Angeles FC 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley x 1:4
Quarter-Finals Sat Aug 1, 2020 1:30 AM Orlando City SC Los Angeles FC 4-3-3 Attacking Bob Bradley x 6:5 on pens