For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lommel SK

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 17  56,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Soeverein Stadion  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

Lommel SK
Proximus League
League level: BelgiumSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HK. Beerschot V.A. AKSC Lokeren HOud-Heverlee Leuven HK. Beerschot V.A. HKSC Lokeren
HRoyale Union Saint Gilloise ARoyale Union Saint Gilloise HRoyal Excelsior Virton HKSV Roeselare
AKSV Roeselare ARoyal Excelsior Virton AKVC Westerlo AOud-Heverlee Leuven HKVC Westerlo AK. Beerschot V.A.

Performance chart Proximus League 19/20

Record Proximus League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 5 4 1,43 11:14 -
Away record 14 1 4 9 0,50 10:23 277
Overall balance 28 6 9 13 0,96 21:37 139
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:30 PM Lommel SK KVC Westerlo 4-4-2 double 6 Stefán Gíslason 0:2
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM KSC Lokeren Lommel SK 4-4-2 double 6 Stefán Gíslason 3.880 0:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM Lommel SK Royal Excelsior Virton 4-4-2 double 6 Stefán Gíslason 0:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM KSV Roeselare Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending Stefán Gíslason 1:1
5 Fri Sep 6, 2019 8:30 PM Lommel SK Royale Union Saint Gilloise 5-3-2 Stefán Gíslason 2:2
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM K. Beerschot V.A. Lommel SK 5-3-2 Stefán Gíslason 2:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM Oud-Heverlee Leuven Lommel SK 5-3-2 Stefán Gíslason 1:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM Lommel SK KSC Lokeren 5-3-2 Stefán Gíslason 1:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:30 PM Lommel SK KSV Roeselare 5-3-2 Stefán Gíslason 2:1
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:30 PM Royal Excelsior Virton Lommel SK 5-3-2 Stefán Gíslason 1:0
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM Lommel SK Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending Peter Maes 0:2
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:30 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending Peter Maes 2:1
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM KVC Westerlo Lommel SK 4-4-2 double 6 Peter Maes 1:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:30 PM Lommel SK K. Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Defending Peter Maes 1:0
15 Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:30 PM KSC Lokeren Lommel SK 4-4-1-1 Peter Maes 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM Lommel SK Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Maes 0:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:30 PM KSV Roeselare Lommel SK 4-2-3-1 Peter Maes 3:1
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:30 PM Lommel SK Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-1-2 Peter Maes 3:2
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM Royal Excelsior Virton Lommel SK 4-3-1-2 Peter Maes 3:1
20 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:30 PM Lommel SK K. Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Defending Peter Maes 1:0
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM KVC Westerlo Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending Peter Maes 2:1
22 Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:30 PM Lommel SK KSC Lokeren 4-3-3 Defending Peter Maes 1:0
23 Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending Peter Maes 2:2
24 Sun Feb 2, 2020 4:00 PM Lommel SK Royal Excelsior Virton 4-2-3-1 Peter Maes 0:0
25 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM Oud-Heverlee Leuven Lommel SK 4-2-3-1 Peter Maes 3:0
26 Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:30 PM Lommel SK KVC Westerlo 4-2-3-1 Peter Maes 0:1
27 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:00 PM K. Beerschot V.A. Lommel SK 4-2-3-1 Peter Maes 2:1
28 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:30 PM Lommel SK KSV Roeselare 4-2-3-1 Peter Maes 0:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM Lommel SK KSV Temse ? Stefán Gíslason 400 4:0
Sixth Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:30 PM Standard Liège Lommel SK ? Stefán Gíslason 7.269 2:1