For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Fatih Karagümrük

Squad size: 30

Average age: 28,3

Foreigners: 12  40,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Vefa Stadı  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +470 K €

Fatih Karagümrük
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABoluspor AMenemen Spor HGiresunspor AAkhisarspor HEskisehirspor ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor
HAltinordu FK HHatayspor AOsmanlispor FK HAdana Demirspor HAltay SK
AGöztepe HKeciörengücü AAdanaspor ABursaspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 19/20

Record 1.Lig 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 4 6 4 1,29 22:20 -
Away record 14 7 4 3 1,79 18:14 -
Overall balance 28 11 10 7 1,54 40:34 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 1:4
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:00 PM Bandirmaspor 4-1-4-1 4:1
5th round 1st leg Tue Dec 3, 2019 11:00 AM Göztepe 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
5th round 2nd leg Wed Dec 18, 2019 4:30 PM Göztepe 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:15 PM (6.) Bursaspor 4-1-4-1 3:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) Altinordu FK 4-1-4-1 1:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:15 PM (3.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Mon Sep 16, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Hatayspor 4-1-4-1 0:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Giresunspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 2:3
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 1:3
8 Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Osmanlispor FK 4-1-4-1 2:0
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 0:1
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 0:1
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Ümraniyespor 4-1-4-1 2:3
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 4:0
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 0:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 0:2
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) Keciörengücü 4-1-4-1 0:2
17 Fri Dec 27, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Adanaspor 4-1-4-1 2:0
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
19 Mon Jan 27, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 3:3
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 0:1
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
24 Tue Feb 25, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
25 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Osmanlispor FK 4-2-3-1 1:1
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
27 Tue Mar 10, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
28 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 2:2
29 Sun Jun 21, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Ümraniyespor -:-
30 Sun Jun 28, 2020 12:00 AM Istanbulspor -:-
31 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:00 AM Balikesirspor -:-
32 Sun Jul 12, 2020 12:00 AM Boluspor -:-
33 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 AM Keciörengücü -:-
34 Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:00 AM Adanaspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Bursaspor 28 8 46
4 Adana Demirspor 28 20 45
5 Akhisarspor 28 5 45
6 Fatih Karagümrük 28 6 43
7 Altay SK 28 6 43
8 Ümraniyespor 28 2 40
9 Giresunspor 27 -3 38

Matches