To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Lobi Stars FC

Squad size: 42

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 3  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Aper Aku Stadium  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lobi Stars FC
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDakkada FC HKano Pillars HKatsina United FC HPlateau United FC HRivers United FC HJigawa Golden Stars FC
ASunshine Stars AEnugu Rangers IFC HAbia Warriors FC HWikki Tourists
AKwara United FC AFC Heartland AAdamawa United ANasarawa United AAkwa United

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 2 - 2,60 18:6 -
Away record 8 - 2 6 0,25 3:12 -
Overall balance 18 8 4 6 1,56 21:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 27, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 1:0
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) MFM FC ? 1:0
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Warri Wolves FC ? 3:0
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Sunshine Stars ? 2:2
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Dakkada FC ? 2:1
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 0:0
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Abia Warriors FC ? 0:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Kwara United FC ? 2:1
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Wikki Tourists ? 0:0
10 Mon Feb 15, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) FC Heartland ? 2:0
11 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Kano Pillars ? 1:0
12 Thu Feb 25, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Adamawa United ? 1:0
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Katsina United FC ? 2:1
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Nasarawa United ? 1:0
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Plateau United FC ? 3:2
16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Enyimba Aba ppd.
17 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Rivers United FC ? 4:1
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Akwa United 3:0
19 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC 2:1
20 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC -:-
21 5:00 PM (9.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ppd.
22 5:00 PM MFM FC ppd.
23 5:00 PM Warri Wolves FC ppd.
24 5:00 PM Sunshine Stars -:-
25 5:00 PM Dakkada FC -:-
26 5:00 PM Enugu Rangers IFC -:-
27 5:00 PM Abia Warriors FC -:-
28 5:00 PM Kwara United FC -:-
29 5:00 PM Wikki Tourists -:-
30 5:00 PM FC Heartland -:-
31 5:00 PM Kano Pillars -:-
32 5:00 PM Adamawa United -:-
33 5:00 PM Katsina United FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Nasarawa United -:-
35 5:00 PM Plateau United FC -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Nasarawa United 19 4 30
7 Rivers United FC 18 3 29
8 Dakkada FC 19 -4 29
9 Lobi Stars FC 18 3 28
10 Abia Warriors FC 19 6 27
11 FC Heartland 19 -1 26
12 Plateau United FC 19 6 25

Matches