For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Las Rozas CF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dehesa de Navalcarbón  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Las Rozas CF
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun 25.08.2019 12:00 (17.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
2 Sun 01.09.2019 12:00 (12.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 550 0:0
3 Sun 08.09.2019 12:00 (16.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 800 3:0
4 Sun 15.09.2019 12:00 (9.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 800 0:0
5 Sun 22.09.2019 12:00 (8.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 850 2:1
6 Sun 29.09.2019 12:00 (12.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
7 Sun 06.10.2019 12:00 (10.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 800 2:1
8 Sun 13.10.2019 12:00 (10.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 600 0:0
9 Sun 20.10.2019 13:00 (9.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 550 1:0
10 Sun 27.10.2019 12:00 (12.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 900 1:1
11 Sun 03.11.2019 17:00 (13.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 600 0:4
12 Sun 10.11.2019 12:00 (12.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 700 1:3
13 Sat 16.11.2019 17:00 (11.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
14 Sun 24.11.2019 12:00 (11.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 830 2:5
15 Sun 01.12.2019 12:00 (16.) Sporting de Gijón B 5-4-1 400 2:1
16 Sun 08.12.2019 12:00 (18.) UD Ibiza 5-4-1 670 1:1
17 Sat 14.12.2019 12:00 (18.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 2.800 2:0
First Round Thu 19.12.2019 19:00 Cultural Leonesa 5-4-1 2.000 3:0
18 Sun 22.12.2019 12:00 (18.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 5-4-1 700 1:0
19 Sun 05.01.2020 12:00 (17.) Atlético Madrid B 4-3-3 Attacking 800 1:1
20 Sun 12.01.2020 12:00 (17.) Real Madrid Castilla 5-3-2 2:2
21 Sun 19.01.2020 12:00 (18.) Getafe CF B 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
22 Sat 25.01.2020 16:00 (17.) Celta Vigo B 4-3-3 Attacking 2:4
23 Sun 02.02.2020 12:00 (16.) UD Melilla 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
24 Sun 09.02.2020 12:00 (17.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 3:0
25 Sun 16.02.2020 17:00 (16.) Marino Luanco 5-4-1 0:0
26 12:00 (17.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 1:1
27 17:00 (17.) UP Langreo -:-
28 Sun 08.03.2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
29 Sun 15.03.2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
30 Sun 22.03.2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
31 Sun 29.03.2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
32 Sun 05.04.2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
33 Sun 12.04.2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
34 Sun 19.04.2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
35 Sun 26.04.2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
36 Sun 03.05.2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
37 Sun 10.05.2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
38 Sun 17.05.2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-

Last 15 games

HReal Oviedo Vetusta ACelta Vigo B HInternacional de Madrid
ACoruxo FC HUD Ibiza AAtlético Madrid B AReal Madrid Castilla HGetafe CF B AMarino Luanco HPenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia
HRacing Ferrol ASporting de Gijón B AAtlético Baleares ACultural Leonesa HUD Melilla
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Marino Luanco 25 -6 31
15 Sporting de Gijón B 25 5 31
16 Las Palmas Atlético 26 -14 31
17 Las Rozas CF 26 2 30
18 Celta Vigo B 26 -6 29
19 Getafe CF B 26 -11 27
20 UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 25 -26 18

Matches