For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Las Rozas CF

Squad size: 14

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 1  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dehesa de Navalcarbón  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Las Rozas CF
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HReal Oviedo Vetusta ACelta Vigo B HDUX Internacional de Madrid HLas Palmas Atlético
HUD Ibiza AAtlético Madrid B AReal Madrid Castilla HGetafe CF B AMarino Luanco HPenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia
ASporting de Gijón B AAtlético Baleares ACultural Leonesa HUD Melilla AUP Langreo

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 6 3 1,50 18:14 600
Away record 14 2 6 6 0,86 14:15 618
Overall balance 28 7 12 9 1,18 32:29 609
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM Cultural Leonesa 5-4-1 2.000 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 550 0:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 800 3:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 800 0:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 850 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 800 2:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 600 0:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 550 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 900 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 600 0:4
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 700 1:3
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 830 2:5
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Sporting de Gijón B 5-4-1 400 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) UD Ibiza 5-4-1 670 1:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 2.800 2:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 5-4-1 700 1:0
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Atlético Madrid B 4-3-3 Attacking 800 1:1
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Real Madrid Castilla 5-3-2 2:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Getafe CF B 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Celta Vigo B 4-3-3 Attacking 2:4
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) UD Melilla 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 3:0
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Marino Luanco 5-4-1 0:0
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 1:1
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 1:0
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 2:0
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Celta Vigo B 28 -4 35
15 Sporting de Gijón B 28 5 34
16 Las Palmas Atlético 28 -15 34
17 Las Rozas CF 28 3 33
18 Marino Luanco 28 -11 32
19 Getafe CF B 28 -12 28
20 UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 28 -29 19

Matches