For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Las Palmas Atlético

Squad size: 24

Average age: 21,9

Players playing abroad: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Anexo Estadio Gran Canaria  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Las Palmas Atlético
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HUD Ibiza AGetafe CF B AUD Melilla HLas Rozas CF HPenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia AUD San Sebastián de los Reyes
HReal Madrid Castilla HCelta Vigo B HCF Rayo Majadahonda
AAtlético Baleares HReal Oviedo Vetusta AAtlético Madrid B AMarino Luanco AUP Langreo AInternacional de Madrid

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 8:4 194
Away record 8 3 - 5 1,13 4:14 363
Overall balance 15 6 3 6 1,40 12:18 284
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) UD Ibiza 4-3-3 Attacking 700 3:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 2.400 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 660 1:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Atlético Madrid B 5-4-1 500 4:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:30 AM (18.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 3:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 6:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 0:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 1:2
16 12:00 PM (10.) Pontevedra CF -:-
17 12:00 PM (10.) Coruxo FC -:-
18 12:00 PM Racing Ferrol -:-
19 12:00 PM Sporting de Gijón B -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Internacional de Madrid 15 8 22
8 Pontevedra CF 15 0 22
9 Real Oviedo Vetusta 15 -2 21
10 Las Palmas Atlético 15 -6 21
11 Coruxo FC 15 -3 20
12 Marino Luanco 16 -4 20
13 Real Madrid Castilla 15 -1 18

Matches