For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Las Palmas Atlético

Squad size: 22

Average age: 21,9

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Anexo Estadio Gran Canaria  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Las Palmas Atlético
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 3 3 1,85 14:8 382
Away record 15 3 1 11 0,67 6:27 447
Overall balance 28 10 4 14 1,21 20:35 416
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) UD Ibiza 4-3-3 Attacking 700 3:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 2.400 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 660 1:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Atlético Madrid B 5-4-1 500 4:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 800 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:30 AM (18.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 550 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 550 3:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 448 1:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) DUX Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 300 6:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 600 0:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 400 1:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 200 1:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 350 4:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 1:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 2:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Atlético Madrid B 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-4-2 3:1
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Getafe CF B 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Celta Vigo B 5-4-1 1:0
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 1:0
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 2:0

Matches - Season19/20