For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kwara United FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 30,7

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kwara State Stadium  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kwara United FC
NPFL
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNiger Tornadoes HKatsina United FC HMFM FC HRemo Stars FC ANiger Tornadoes
HBendel Insurance HLobi Stars FC HRivers United FC
ARemo Stars FC AKatsina United FC ASunshine Stars HEnugu Rangers IFC AEnyimba Aba AEnugu Rangers IFC AWikki Tourists

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 18/19

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 4 1 2,00 12:6 -
Away record 11 1 2 8 0,45 3:14 -
Overall balance 22 7 6 9 1,23 15:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 13, 2019 - Sunshine Stars ? 1:1
2 Wed Jan 16, 2019 - MFM FC ? 2:0
3 Sun Jan 20, 2019 - Enyimba Aba ? 3:2
4 Wed Jan 23, 2019 - Bendel Insurance ? 0:0
5 Sun Jan 27, 2019 - Lobi Stars FC ? 3:0
6 Wed Apr 10, 2019 - Enugu Rangers IFC 1:2
7 Wed Feb 6, 2019 - Rivers United FC 0:0
8 Sun Feb 10, 2019 - Wikki Tourists 1:0
9 Thu Feb 14, 2019 - Remo Stars FC 2:1
10 Wed Feb 20, 2019 - Niger Tornadoes 2:0
11 Sun Mar 17, 2019 - Katsina United FC 1:0
12 Sun Mar 24, 2019 - Katsina United FC 1:0
13 Sun Mar 31, 2019 - Sunshine Stars 1:0
14 Sun Apr 7, 2019 - MFM FC 1:0
15 Sun Apr 14, 2019 - Enyimba Aba 2:0
16 Sun Apr 21, 2019 - Bendel Insurance 0:0
17 Sun May 5, 2019 - Lobi Stars FC 0:0
18 Wed May 8, 2019 5:00 PM Enugu Rangers IFC 1:0
19 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM Rivers United FC 0:0
20 Thu May 16, 2019 5:00 PM Wikki Tourists 2:1
21 Mon May 20, 2019 5:00 PM Remo Stars FC 2:1
22 Sun May 26, 2019 5:00 PM Niger Tornadoes 0:1
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Katsina United FC 22 -1 30
7 Wikki Tourists 22 -2 30
8 Sunshine Stars 22 1 29
9 Bendel Insurance 22 0 28
10 Kwara United FC 22 -5 27
11 Niger Tornadoes 22 -7 21
12 Remo Stars FC 22 -7 20