For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Croatia

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,1

Players abroad: 18  75,0 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 7

Croatia
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 16/17

Record International Friendlies 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record 5 2 - 3 1,20 11:14 23.313
Overall balance 5 2 - 3 1,20 11:14 23.313
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group I Fri Mar 24, 2017 8:45 PM Ukraine 4-2-3-1 27.351 1:0
group I Sun Jun 11, 2017 8:45 PM Iceland 4-2-3-1 9.775 1:0
group I Sat Sep 2, 2017 8:45 PM Kosovo 4-2-3-1 6.838 1:0
group I Tue Sep 5, 2017 8:45 PM Turkey 4-2-3-1 33.000 1:0
group I Fri Oct 6, 2017 8:45 PM Finland 4-2-3-1 7.578 1:1
group I Mon Oct 9, 2017 8:45 PM Ukraine 4-2-3-1 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Nov 9, 2017 8:45 PM Greece 4-2-3-1 30.013 4:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Sun Nov 12, 2017 8:45 PM Greece 4-3-3 Defending 18.667 0:0
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Wed Jan 11, 2017 12:35 PM Chile 4-4-2 6.686 5:2 on pens
Sat Jan 14, 2017 8:35 AM China 4-4-2 25.576 5:4 on pens
Tue Mar 28, 2017 6:00 PM Estonia 3-5-2 4.987 3:0
Sun May 28, 2017 1:30 AM Mexico 4-4-2 double 6 62.317 1:2

Matches - Year2017