To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kolos Kovalivka

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kolos  5.050 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kolos Kovalivka
Premier Liga
League level: UkraineFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk HFK Mariupol ASK Dnipro-1 AFK Nyva Vinnytsya APFK Lviv
HIngulets Petrove AZorya Lugansk HFK Minaj HDesna Chernigiv HFK Oleksandriya ADynamo Kyiv HShakhtar Donetsk
HOlimpik Donetsk AVorskla Poltava HRukh Lviv

Performance chart Premier Liga 20/21

Record Premier Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 5 2 1,22 11:8 555
Away record 7 3 2 2 1,57 10:10 504
Overall balance 16 5 7 4 1,38 21:18 533
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:00 PM Aris Thessaloniki 5-4-1 x 1:2
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:45 PM HNK Rijeka 5-4-1 2:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Shakhtar Donetsk 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) PFK Lviv 4-1-4-1 1.261 4:0
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Rukh Lviv 4-2-3-1 2.952 1:2
4 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Ingulets Petrove 4-2-3-1 0:0
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) FK Mariupol 5-4-1 1.256 1:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Zorya Lugansk 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Minaj 4-4-1-1 x 2:2
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-1-4-1 1:2
9 Fri Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) SK Dnipro-1 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Vorskla Poltava 3-4-3 x 3:0
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Desna Chernigiv 3-4-3 x 1:1
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) FK Oleksandriya 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
14 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:00 PM (6.) Shakhtar Donetsk 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
15 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:30 PM (7.) PFK Lviv 4-1-4-1 573 0:2
16 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:30 PM (7.) Rukh Lviv 4-1-4-1 2.478 1:2
17 6:30 PM (7.) Ingulets Petrove -:-
18 1:00 AM FK Mariupol -:-
19 1:00 AM Zorya Lugansk -:-
20 1:00 AM FK Minaj -:-
21 1:00 AM Olimpik Donetsk -:-
22 1:00 AM SK Dnipro-1 -:-
23 1:00 AM Vorskla Poltava -:-
24 1:00 AM Desna Chernigiv -:-
25 1:00 AM FK Oleksandriya -:-
26 1:00 AM Dynamo Kyiv -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:30 PM PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk 4-2-3-1 1.100 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 12:00 PM FK Nyva Vinnytsya 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
Quarter-Finals 4:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv -:-
Table section Premier Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Desna Chernigiv 16 9 27
5 Vorskla Poltava 16 9 25
6 FK Oleksandriya 16 3 22
7 Kolos Kovalivka 16 3 22
8 Olimpik Donetsk 15 -5 17
9 FK Mariupol 16 -7 17
10 SK Dnipro-1 16 -8 15

Matches