For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Kizilcabölükspor

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,1

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kızılcabölük Semt Sahası  1.557 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kizilcabölükspor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ADüzce Spor HOsmaniyespor Futbol Kulübü HOfspor ATokatspor
HEsenler Erokspor HAltindag Belediye Spor HSultanbeyli Belediye Spor
AAlibeyköyspor AKirsehir Belediye Spor APazarspor HEsenler Erokspor AEsenler Erokspor ADüzce Spor HArtvin Hopaspor AFethiyespor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 - 1 1 0,50 4:6 -
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 2:2 -
Overall balance 4 1 1 2 1,00 6:8 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 11, 2019 6:00 PM Fethiyespor ? 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Düzce Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 3:5
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) Tokatspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 2:00 PM (13.) Yeni Orduspor -:-
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Serik Belediyespor -:-
7 1:00 PM Karaköprü Belediye Spor -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Silivrispor -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Ci Group Buca -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Cankaya FK -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Erzin Spor -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Sile Yildizspor -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - 24 Erzincanspor -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor -:-
15 11:00 AM Manisaspor -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Catalcaspor -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Yomra Spor -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Düzce Spor -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Artvin Hopaspor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Tokatspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Yeni Orduspor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Serik Belediyespor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Karaköprü Belediye Spor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Silivrispor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Ci Group Buca -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Cankaya FK -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Erzin Spor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Sile Yildizspor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - 24 Erzincanspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor -:-
32 12:00 PM Manisaspor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Catalcaspor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Yomra Spor -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Yeni Orduspor 4 -1 5
11 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor 4 -1 4
12 Sile Yildizspor 4 -1 4
13 Kizilcabölükspor 4 -2 4
14 Cankaya FK 4 -2 4
15 Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4 -1 3
16 Silivrispor 4 -2 2

Matches