For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KFC Duffel

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,8

Players playing abroad: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gemeentelijk Sportcentrum  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

KFC Duffel
2de Amateurs VFV B
League level: BelgiumFourth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBerchem Sport HKFC Turnhout HFC Knokke ASpouwen Mopertingen HKVV Vosselaar
AKSC City Pirates ARoyal Cappellen FC ASC Eendracht Aalst HHoogstraten VV ARC Hades
HKSK Hasselt ASV Zulte Waregem HDiegem Sport ABerchem Sport HKVK Tienen

Performance chart 2de Amateurs VFV B 19/20

Record 2de Amateurs VFV B 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 1 3 0,80 5:8 -
Away record 5 1 3 1 1,20 12:11 -
Overall balance 10 2 4 4 1,00 17:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Royal Cappellen FC ? 1:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) KSK Hasselt ? 0:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) AS Verbroedering Geel ppd.
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) SC Eendracht Aalst ? 3:3
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Hoogstraten VV ? 0:0
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Spouwen Mopertingen ? 2:4
7 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Diegem Sport ? 1:3
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) RC Hades ? 1:1
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) KVV Vosselaar ? 2:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Berchem Sport ? 4:3
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) KVK Tienen 2:3
12 2:30 PM (15.) SK Londerzeel -:-
13 2:30 PM Bocholt VV -:-
14 2:30 PM Olympia SC Wijgmaal -:-
15 2:30 PM SK Pepingen-Halle -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM FC Knokke ? 2:1
Sixth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM SV Zulte Waregem ? 1.500 4:2
Table section 2de Amateurs VFV B 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Olympia SC Wijgmaal 11 -5 13
11 AS Verbroedering Geel 10 -1 12
12 Berchem Sport 11 -4 12
13 Spouwen Mopertingen 11 -11 12
14 SK Londerzeel 11 -3 11
15 KFC Duffel 10 -2 10
16 Hoogstraten VV 11 -5 10

Matches