For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kawasaki Frontale

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 4  13,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Kawasaki Todoroki Stadium  27.495 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kawasaki Frontale
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J1 League 2018

Record J1 League 2018

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 11 2 4 2,06 35:14 23.218
Away record 17 10 4 3 2,00 22:13 21.033
Overall balance 34 21 6 7 2,03 57:27 22.126
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:30 AM (1.) Júbilo Iwata 4-2-3-1 31.375 0:3
2 Fri Mar 2, 2018 11:00 AM (1.) Shonan Bellmare 4-2-3-1 22.475 1:1
3 Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:00 AM (4.) Gamba Osaka 4-2-3-1 22.520 2:0
4 Sun Mar 18, 2018 11:00 AM (2.) Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 25.898 0:1
5 Sat Mar 31, 2018 9:00 AM (1.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-2-3-1 24.018 0:1
6 Sun Apr 8, 2018 9:00 AM (3.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-2-3-1 37.332 1:1
7 Wed Apr 11, 2018 12:00 PM (2.) Cerezo Osaka 4-2-3-1 17.113 1:2
8 Sat Apr 14, 2018 12:00 PM (5.) Vegalta Sendai 4-2-3-1 14.024 0:0
9 Sat Apr 21, 2018 9:00 AM (6.) Kashima Antlers 4-2-3-1 24.358 4:1
10 Wed Apr 25, 2018 12:00 PM (3.) Sagan Tosu 4-2-3-1 8.490 0:2
11 Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:00 AM (3.) Vissel Kobe 4-2-3-1 19.847 1:2
12 Wed May 2, 2018 12:00 PM (3.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-2-3-1 22.817 0:2
13 Sat May 5, 2018 7:00 AM (4.) FC Tokyo 4-2-3-1 24.677 0:2
14 Sat May 12, 2018 8:00 AM (5.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-2-3-1 12.584 1:2
15 Sun May 20, 2018 8:00 AM (4.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-2-3-1 23.969 3:0
16 Wed Jul 18, 2018 12:00 PM (3.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-2-3-1 10.711 1:2
17 Sun Jul 22, 2018 12:00 PM (3.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-2-3-1 22.221 1:0
18 Wed Sep 26, 2018 12:30 PM (3.) Shonan Bellmare 4-2-3-1 8.816 0:0
19 Wed Aug 1, 2018 12:00 PM (2.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-2-3-1 28.215 2:0
20 Sun Aug 5, 2018 12:00 PM (3.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-2-3-1 23.033 2:0
21 Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:00 AM (3.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-2-3-1 18.129 1:2
22 Wed Aug 15, 2018 12:00 PM (2.) Sagan Tosu 4-2-3-1 24.390 0:0
23 Sun Aug 19, 2018 12:00 PM (2.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-2-3-1 14.211 1:2
24 Sat Aug 25, 2018 12:00 PM (2.) Vegalta Sendai 4-2-3-1 23.816 1:0
25 Sat Sep 1, 2018 12:00 PM (2.) Gamba Osaka 4-2-3-1 19.683 2:0
26 Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:00 PM (2.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-2-3-1 22.522 7:0
27 Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:00 PM (2.) Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 23.790 3:1
28 Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:00 PM (2.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 12.430 1:2
29 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 AM (1.) Kashima Antlers 4-2-3-1 31.798 0:0
30 Sat Oct 20, 2018 12:00 PM (1.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 24.441 5:3
31 Sat Nov 3, 2018 6:00 AM (1.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-2-3-1 24.487 3:0
32 Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:00 AM (1.) Cerezo Osaka 4-2-3-1 26.600 2:1
33 Sat Nov 24, 2018 6:00 AM (1.) FC Tokyo 4-2-3-1 37.422 0:2
34 Sat Dec 1, 2018 6:00 AM (1.) Júbilo Iwata 4-2-3-1 24.062 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Sep 5, 2018 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 7.145 1:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Sep 9, 2018 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 19.214 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:35 AM Cerezo Osaka 4-2-3-1 41.803 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jun 6, 2018 12:00 PM Sony Sendai 4-2-3-1 5.488 3:2
Third Round Wed Jul 11, 2018 12:00 PM Mito HollyHock 4-2-3-1 3.058 5:3 on pens
Fourth Round Wed Aug 22, 2018 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 8.553 3:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 24, 2018 12:00 PM Montedio Yamagata 4-2-3-1 5.356 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:00 AM Shanghai SIPG 4-2-3-1 12.193 0:1
Group F Tue Feb 20, 2018 11:00 AM Ulsan Hyundai 4-2-3-1 2.398 2:1
Group F Wed Mar 7, 2018 11:00 AM Melbourne Victory 4-2-3-1 11.189 2:2
Group F Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:30 AM Melbourne Victory 4-2-3-1 6.639 1:0
Group F Wed Apr 4, 2018 2:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-2-3-1 21.657 1:1
Group F Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai 4-2-3-1 8.422 2:2
Table section J1 League 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kawasaki Frontale 34 30 69
2 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 34 12 57
3 Kashima Antlers 34 11 56
4 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 34 0 55
5 Urawa Red Diamonds 34 12 51
6 FC Tokyo 34 5 50
7 Cerezo Osaka 34 1 50

Matches - Season2018