For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 5  21,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Guldfågeln Arena  12.182 Seats

Current transfer record: -60 K €

Kalmar FF
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AÖstersunds FK AIK Brage HÖrgryte IS HJönköpings Södra IF
HBK Häcken HAthletic Eskilstuna HIK Brage
AIFK Göteborg HMalmö FF HGIF Sundsvall AHelsingborgs IF AIFK Norrköping HFalkenbergs FF AIK Sirius AAIK

Record Allsvenskan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:30 PM Hammarby IF ppd.
2 Sun Apr 12, 2020 5:30 PM IFK Norrköping ppd.
3 Sun Apr 19, 2020 5:30 PM BK Häcken ppd.
4 Thu Apr 23, 2020 7:00 PM Djurgardens IF ppd.
5 Mon Apr 27, 2020 7:00 PM IK Sirius ppd.
6 Sat May 2, 2020 3:00 PM AIK ppd.
7 Sat May 9, 2020 3:00 PM Mjällby AIF ppd.
8 Sun May 17, 2020 12:00 AM Falkenbergs FF -:-
9 Thu May 21, 2020 2:30 PM Helsingborgs IF ppd.
10 Sun May 24, 2020 2:30 PM Varbergs BoIS ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM FC Rosengård 3-5-2 flat 480 1:2
Group 4 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:30 PM Örgryte IS 3-4-3 607 3:0
Group 4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:30 PM Jönköpings Södra IF 3-4-3 712 5:0
Group 4 Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:00 PM AIK 3-4-3 5.026 3:1

Matches