For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Kirklarelispor

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 2  8,7 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Kırklareli Atatürk Stadı  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kirklarelispor
2.Lig Beyaz
League Level: TurkeyThird Tier
League position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
A1922 Konyaspor ADarica Genclerbirligi HTokatspor AFethiyespor HKahramanmarasspor HTarsus Idman Yurdu
HSanliurfaspor HTuzlaspor ASivas Belediye Spor ABAK Spor Kulübü
HPendikspor ABandirmaspor HFatih Karagümrük AMenemen Spor AZonguldak Kömürspor
Balance 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 4:00 PM Inegölspor -:-
2 3:30 PM Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü -:-
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 - Zonguldak Kömürspor -:-
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 - Hacettepe Spor -:-
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - Hekimoglu Trabzon -:-
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Sanliurfaspor -:-
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 - Sariyer -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Samsunspor -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - 1922 Konyaspor -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Gümüshanespor -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Pendikspor -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - BAK Spor Kulübü -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Tarsus Idman Yurdu -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Afjet Afyonspor -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Manisa Futbol Kulübü -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Amed SK -:-
17 11:00 AM Yeni Corumspor -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Inegölspor -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Zonguldak Kömürspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Hacettepe Spor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Hekimoglu Trabzon -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Sanliurfaspor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Sariyer -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Samsunspor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - 1922 Konyaspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Gümüshanespor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Pendikspor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - BAK Spor Kulübü -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Tarsus Idman Yurdu -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Afjet Afyonspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Manisa Futbol Kulübü -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Amed SK -:-
34 12:00 PM Yeni Corumspor -:-
League Position 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Hacettepe Spor - - -
6 Hekimoglu Trabzon - - -
7 Inegölspor - - -
8 Kirklarelispor - - -
9 1922 Konyaspor - - -
10 Manisa Futbol Kulübü - - -
11 Pendikspor - - -