To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Italy U20

Squad size: 30

Average age: 20,1

Foreigners: 3  10,0 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 7

Italy U20
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 16/17

Record International Friendlies 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - 1 - 1,00 0:0 -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 1 - 1 - 1,00 0:0 -
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Wed May 10, 2017 4:00 PM Venezuela U20 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Mar 23, 2017 12:00 PM (2.) Poland U20 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Group 1 Tue Sep 5, 2017 3:00 PM (4.) Poland U20 4-3-3 Attacking 6:1
Group 1 Thu Oct 5, 2017 6:00 PM (1.) England U20 4-3-3 Attacking 1:5
Group 1 Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:00 PM (4.) Portugal U20 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
Group 1 Thu Nov 9, 2017 6:00 PM (4.) Germany U20 4-3-3 Attacking 3.615 2:2
Group 1 Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:00 PM (7.) Netherlands U20 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sun May 21, 2017 1:00 PM Uruguay U20 4-3-3 Attacking 9.128 0:1
Group D Wed May 24, 2017 10:00 AM South Africa U20 4-4-2 double 6 5.931 0:2
Group D Sat May 27, 2017 1:00 PM Japan U20 4-3-3 Attacking 10.003 2:2
Round of 16 Thu Jun 1, 2017 1:00 PM France U20 4-3-3 Attacking 3.321 1:2
Quarter-Finals Mon Jun 5, 2017 10:00 AM Zambia U20 4-4-2 double 6 6.252 3:2 AET
Semi-Finals Thu Jun 8, 2017 1:00 PM England U20 4-4-2 double 6 5.329 1:3
Third Place Play-Off Sun Jun 11, 2017 8:30 AM Uruguay U20 4-4-2 double 6 10.749 1:4 on pens

Matches - Year 2017