For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Internacional de Madrid

Squad size: 20

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 5  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Polideportivo Municipal Boadilla del Monte  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Internacional de Madrid
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGetafe CF B APontevedra CF HRacing Ferrol HUD Ibiza
AReal Madrid Castilla HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes AUD Melilla HSporting de Gijón B AMarino Luanco APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia
AAtlético Madrid B HCF Rayo Majadahonda ACelta Vigo B HCoruxo FC ALas Rozas CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 4 2 2,00 30:15 395
Away record 14 2 6 6 0,86 9:22 662
Overall balance 28 10 10 8 1,43 39:37 528
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 900 2:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 550 0:2
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 890 5:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 850 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 250 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 250 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 2.400 4:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 250 3:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-4-2 200 0:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 300 6:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Atlético Madrid B 4-2-3-1 700 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 400 1:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 211 2:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 300 3:3
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Getafe CF B 4-4-2 300 2:1
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 1.800 1:2
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Celta Vigo B 4-4-2 5:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Coruxo FC 4-4-2 200 0:2
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 1:1
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 390 1:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 3:0
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 1:1
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Marino Luanco 5-4-1 0:0
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 250 2:1
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 0:0
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 28 2 45
5 Coruxo FC 28 2 41
6 CF Rayo Majadahonda 28 2 41
7 Internacional de Madrid 28 2 40
8 Real Madrid Castilla 28 7 40
9 Pontevedra CF 28 -2 38
10 UP Langreo 28 -5 38

Matches