For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Internacional de Madrid

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,6

Players playing abroad: 7  31,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Polideportivo Municipal Boadilla del Monte  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Internacional de Madrid
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCD Guijuelo ACoruxo FC HUD Melilla HLas Rozas CF HMarino Luanco HUP Langreo
HCelta Vigo B ARacing Ferrol HPenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia AReal Oviedo Vetusta
HBurgos CF ASalamanca CF UDS ASporting de Gijón B AUD Ibiza AAtlético Baleares

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 2 - 2,33 14:5 298
Away record 6 1 2 3 0,83 4:8 342
Overall balance 12 5 4 3 1,58 18:13 320
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 900 2:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 550 0:2
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 890 5:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 4:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 3:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-4-2 0:0
13 12:00 PM (6.) Las Palmas Atlético -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Getafe CF B -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 UD Ibiza 12 10 23
4 CF Rayo Majadahonda 12 3 22
5 Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 12 4 21
6 Internacional de Madrid 12 5 19
7 Racing Ferrol 12 0 18
8 Pontevedra CF 12 -2 18
9 Las Palmas Atlético 12 -1 17

Matches