To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Indian Super League

Indian Super League
League level: First Tier - India India
Number of teams: 11 teams
Players: 342
Foreigners: 72 Players  21,1%
ø-Market value: 146 k €
Record-holding champions: ATK  time(s)
ø-Age: 25,8
Reigning champion: Mumbai City FC
Most valuable player: Gary Hooper  800 k €
Total Market Value:
50,00 m €
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 11/20/203:00 PM
Fri 11/20/20 3:00 PM ATK Mohun Bagan FC
Sat 11/21/203:00 PM
Sat 11/21/20 3:00 PM Mumbai City FC
Sun 11/22/203:00 PM
Sun 11/22/20 3:00 PM Bengaluru FC
Mon 11/23/203:00 PM
Mon 11/23/20 3:00 PM Hyderabad FC
Tue 11/24/203:00 PM
Tue 11/24/20 3:00 PM Chennaiyin FC
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 11/25/203:00 PM
Wed 11/25/20 3:00 PM Mumbai City FC
Thu 11/26/203:00 PM
Thu 11/26/20 3:00 PM NorthEast United FC
Fri 11/27/203:00 PM
Fri 11/27/20 3:00 PM ATK Mohun Bagan FC
Sat 11/28/203:00 PM
Sat 11/28/20 3:00 PM Hyderabad FC
Sun 11/29/2012:30 PM
Sun 11/29/20 12:30 PM Odisha FC
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 11/29/203:00 PM
Sun 11/29/20 3:00 PM Kerala Blasters FC
Mon 11/30/203:00 PM
Mon 11/30/20 3:00 PM NorthEast United FC
Tue 12/1/203:00 PM
Tue 12/1/20 3:00 PM SC East Bengal
Wed 12/2/203:00 PM
Wed 12/2/20 3:00 PM Jamshedpur FC
Thu 12/3/203:00 PM
Thu 12/3/20 3:00 PM Odisha FC
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 12/4/203:00 PM
Fri 12/4/20 3:00 PM Bengaluru FC
Sat 12/5/203:00 PM
Sat 12/5/20 3:00 PM SC East Bengal
Sun 12/6/2012:30 PM
Sun 12/6/20 12:30 PM Odisha FC
3:00 PM
3:00 PM Kerala Blasters FC
Mon 12/7/203:00 PM
Mon 12/7/20 3:00 PM ATK Mohun Bagan FC
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue 12/8/203:00 PM
Tue 12/8/20 3:00 PM NorthEast United FC
Wed 12/9/203:00 PM
Wed 12/9/20 3:00 PM Chennaiyin FC
Thu 12/10/203:00 PM
Thu 12/10/20 3:00 PM Jamshedpur FC
Fri 12/11/203:00 PM
Fri 12/11/20 3:00 PM Hyderabad FC
Sat 12/12/203:00 PM
Sat 12/12/20 3:00 PM FC Goa
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 12/13/2012:30 PM
Sun 12/13/20 12:30 PM Chennaiyin FC
3:00 PM
3:00 PM Kerala Blasters FC
Mon 12/14/203:00 PM
Mon 12/14/20 3:00 PM Jamshedpur FC
Tue 12/15/203:00 PM
Tue 12/15/20 3:00 PM SC East Bengal
Wed 12/16/203:00 PM
Wed 12/16/20 3:00 PM FC Goa
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Thu 12/17/203:00 PM
Thu 12/17/20 3:00 PM Bengaluru FC
Fri 12/18/203:00 PM
Fri 12/18/20 3:00 PM Jamshedpur FC
Sat 12/19/203:00 PM
Sat 12/19/20 3:00 PM Chennaiyin FC
Sun 12/20/2012:30 PM
Sun 12/20/20 12:30 PM Mumbai City FC
3:00 PM
3:00 PM SC East Bengal
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Mon 12/21/203:00 PM
Mon 12/21/20 3:00 PM Bengaluru FC
Tue 12/22/203:00 PM
Tue 12/22/20 3:00 PM NorthEast United FC
Wed 12/23/203:00 PM
Wed 12/23/20 3:00 PM FC Goa
Sat 12/26/203:00 PM
Sat 12/26/20 3:00 PM Chennaiyin FC
Sun 12/27/203:00 PM
Sun 12/27/20 3:00 PM Hyderabad FC
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Mon 12/28/203:00 PM
Mon 12/28/20 3:00 PM Jamshedpur FC
Tue 12/29/203:00 PM
Tue 12/29/20 3:00 PM ATK Mohun Bagan FC
Wed 12/30/203:00 PM
Wed 12/30/20 3:00 PM FC Goa
Sat 1/2/213:00 PM
Sat 1/2/21 3:00 PM Kerala Blasters FC
Sun 1/3/2112:30 PM
Sun 1/3/21 12:30 PM Odisha FC
10.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 1/3/213:00 PM
Sun 1/3/21 3:00 PM NorthEast United FC
Mon 1/4/213:00 PM
Mon 1/4/21 3:00 PM Hyderabad FC
Tue 1/5/213:00 PM
Tue 1/5/21 3:00 PM Mumbai City FC
Wed 1/6/213:00 PM
Wed 1/6/21 3:00 PM FC Goa
Thu 1/7/213:00 PM
Thu 1/7/21 3:00 PM Odisha FC
11.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 1/8/213:00 PM
Fri 1/8/21 3:00 PM Hyderabad FC
Sat 1/9/213:00 PM
Sat 1/9/21 3:00 PM SC East Bengal
Sun 1/10/2112:30 PM
Sun 1/10/21 12:30 PM Odisha FC
3:00 PM
3:00 PM Kerala Blasters FC
Mon 1/11/213:00 PM
Mon 1/11/21 3:00 PM Mumbai City FC
12.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue 1/12/213:00 PM
Tue 1/12/21 3:00 PM Bengaluru FC
Wed 1/13/213:00 PM
Wed 1/13/21 3:00 PM Chennaiyin FC
Thu 1/14/213:00 PM
Thu 1/14/21 3:00 PM Jamshedpur FC
Fri 1/15/213:00 PM
Fri 1/15/21 3:00 PM Kerala Blasters FC
Sat 1/16/213:00 PM
Sat 1/16/21 3:00 PM Hyderabad FC
13.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 1/17/2112:30 PM
Sun 1/17/21 12:30 PM NorthEast United FC
3:00 PM
3:00 PM ATK Mohun Bagan FC
Mon 1/18/213:00 PM
Mon 1/18/21 3:00 PM SC East Bengal
Tue 1/19/213:00 PM
Tue 1/19/21 3:00 PM Odisha FC
Wed 1/20/213:00 PM
Wed 1/20/21 3:00 PM Bengaluru FC
14.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Thu 1/21/213:00 PM
Thu 1/21/21 3:00 PM Chennaiyin FC
Fri 1/22/213:00 PM
Fri 1/22/21 3:00 PM Mumbai City FC
Sat 1/23/213:00 PM
Sat 1/23/21 3:00 PM FC Goa
Sun 1/24/2112:30 PM
Sun 1/24/21 12:30 PM Hyderabad FC
3:00 PM
3:00 PM Odisha FC
15.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Mon 1/25/213:00 PM
Mon 1/25/21 3:00 PM Mumbai City FC
Tue 1/26/213:00 PM
Tue 1/26/21 3:00 PM ATK Mohun Bagan FC
Wed 1/27/213:00 PM
Wed 1/27/21 3:00 PM Jamshedpur FC
Thu 1/28/213:00 PM
Thu 1/28/21 3:00 PM Bengaluru FC
Fri 1/29/213:00 PM
Fri 1/29/21 3:00 PM SC East Bengal
16.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 1/30/213:00 PM
Sat 1/30/21 3:00 PM NorthEast United FC
Sun 1/31/2112:30 PM
Sun 1/31/21 12:30 PM Chennaiyin FC
3:00 PM
3:00 PM Kerala Blasters FC
Mon 2/1/213:00 PM
Mon 2/1/21 3:00 PM Jamshedpur FC
Tue 2/2/213:00 PM
Tue 2/2/21 3:00 PM Bengaluru FC
17.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 2/3/213:00 PM
Wed 2/3/21 3:00 PM Mumbai City FC
Thu 2/4/213:00 PM
Thu 2/4/21 3:00 PM FC Goa
Fri 2/5/213:00 PM
Fri 2/5/21 3:00 PM Chennaiyin FC
Sat 2/6/213:00 PM
Sat 2/6/21 3:00 PM ATK Mohun Bagan FC
Sun 2/7/2112:30 PM
Sun 2/7/21 12:30 PM SC East Bengal
18.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 2/7/213:00 PM
Sun 2/7/21 3:00 PM NorthEast United FC
Mon 2/8/213:00 PM
Mon 2/8/21 3:00 PM FC Goa
Tue 2/9/213:00 PM
Tue 2/9/21 3:00 PM ATK Mohun Bagan FC
Wed 2/10/213:00 PM
Wed 2/10/21 3:00 PM Jamshedpur FC
Thu 2/11/213:00 PM
Thu 2/11/21 3:00 PM Kerala Blasters FC
19.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 2/12/213:00 PM
Fri 2/12/21 3:00 PM Hyderabad FC
Sat 2/13/213:00 PM
Sat 2/13/21 3:00 PM FC Goa
Sun 2/14/2112:30 PM
Sun 2/14/21 12:30 PM Odisha FC
3:00 PM
3:00 PM Jamshedpur FC
Mon 2/15/213:00 PM
Mon 2/15/21 3:00 PM Bengaluru FC
20.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue 2/16/213:00 PM
Tue 2/16/21 3:00 PM Kerala Blasters FC
Wed 2/17/213:00 PM
Wed 2/17/21 3:00 PM Odisha FC
Thu 2/18/213:00 PM
Thu 2/18/21 3:00 PM NorthEast United FC
Fri 2/19/213:00 PM
Fri 2/19/21 3:00 PM SC East Bengal
Sat 2/20/213:00 PM
Sat 2/20/21 3:00 PM Mumbai City FC
21.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 2/21/2112:30 PM
Sun 2/21/21 12:30 PM FC Goa
3:00 PM
3:00 PM Chennaiyin FC
Mon 2/22/213:00 PM
Mon 2/22/21 3:00 PM ATK Mohun Bagan FC
Tue 2/23/213:00 PM
Tue 2/23/21 3:00 PM NorthEast United FC
Wed 2/24/213:00 PM
Wed 2/24/21 3:00 PM Mumbai City FC
22.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Thu 2/25/213:00 PM
Thu 2/25/21 3:00 PM Bengaluru FC
Fri 2/26/213:00 PM
Fri 2/26/21 3:00 PM Kerala Blasters FC
Sat 2/27/213:00 PM
Sat 2/27/21 3:00 PM SC East Bengal
Sun 2/28/2112:30 PM
Sun 2/28/21 12:30 PM Hyderabad FC
3:00 PM
3:00 PM ATK Mohun Bagan FC