For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

IK Brage

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Domnarvsvallen  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

IK Brage
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AIK Frej HJönköpings Södra IF HVästerås SK HOskarshamns AIK AGAIS Göteborg
ATrelleborgs FF AKalmar FF AÖrebro SK
AÖrgryte IS HDegerfors IF AHalmstads BK HKalmar FF AIF Elfsborg ADegerfors IF HGIF Sundsvall

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - - 1 1:2 -
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 2:4 -
Overall balance 3 1 - 2 1,00 3:6 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Degerfors IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
2 Mon Jun 22, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) GIF Sundsvall 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:30 PM (15.) GAIS Göteborg 0:1
5 Sat May 2, 2020 5:30 PM Trelleborgs FF ppd.
6 Sat May 9, 2020 5:30 PM GIF Sundsvall ppd.
7 Sat May 16, 2020 1:00 PM Norrby IF ppd.
8 Sat May 23, 2020 3:00 PM Dalkurd FF ppd.
9 Wed May 27, 2020 7:00 PM Umeå FC ppd.
10 Mon Jun 1, 2020 7:00 PM Degerfors IF ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Aug 22, 2019 6:30 PM Dagsbergs IF 4-4-2 double 6 350 0:12
Group 8 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM IF Elfsborg 4-4-2 double 6 764 3:0
Group 8 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:30 PM Örebro SK 4-4-2 double 6 986 3:3
Group 8 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:30 PM Oskarshamns AIK 4-4-2 double 6 213 3:1
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Umeå FC 3 0 4
10 Ljungskile SK 3 0 3
11 Trelleborgs FF 3 -2 3
12 IK Brage 3 -3 3
13 Jönköpings Södra IF 3 -3 3
14 GAIS Göteborg 3 -3 3
15 Örgryte IS 3 -4 3

Matches