For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HSC '21 Haaksbergen

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,3

Players playing abroad: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Groot Scholtenhagen  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

HSC '21 Haaksbergen
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ARKVV Westlandia HHV & CV Quick HVV Hoogland HADO Den Haag U21 AVV Dongen HVV Gemert AVV UNA Veldhoven
ARKVV Westlandia HFC Lienden
HFC Volendam U21 HVV SteDoCo ARKVV DEM ABlauw Geel '38 ASV Oss '20 HUSV Hercules

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 1 1 2,17 15:7 -
Away record 6 2 1 3 1,17 9:11 -
Overall balance 12 6 2 4 1,67 24:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) HV & CV Quick 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) RKVV Westlandia 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) VV Hoogland 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) RKVV DEM 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) ADO Den Haag U21 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) VV Dongen 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) VV Gemert 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Blauw Geel '38 3:2
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) SV Oss '20 3:2
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) USV Hercules 3:4
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) VV UNA Veldhoven 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) FC Lienden 1:1
13 2:30 PM (3.) RKSV Groene Ster -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM VV SteDoCo 4-3-3 Attacking 2:4
Table section Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Oss '20 11 17 25
2 OFC Oostzaan 11 5 21
3 HSC '21 Haaksbergen 12 6 20
4 VV Gemert 12 0 19
5 Blauw Geel '38 11 3 18
6 RKSV Groene Ster 11 2 18
7 EVV Echt 11 2 15

Matches