For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HBS Craeyenhout

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 1  3,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Craeyenhout  2.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

HBS Craeyenhout
Hoofdklasse A Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFifth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHVV Hollandia HRKAVV Leidschendam AVOC Rotterdam HMSC Meppel HVV Emmen ASJC Noordwijk
ARKSV Leonidas ARKVV Velsen HHVV Hollandia HBe Quick 1887 HRKSV Leonidas
HMVV Alcides HAlphense Boys AVV Hoogeveen AKVV Quick '20

Performance chart Hoofdklasse A Sunday 19/20

Record Hoofdklasse A Sunday 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 3 4 1,36 16:13 -
Away record 9 4 2 3 1,56 14:13 -
Overall balance 20 8 5 7 1,45 30:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) VV Emmen ? 0:4
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) SDO Bussum ? 0:3
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) SJC Noordwijk ? 1:0
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Be Quick 1887 ? 3:0
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) JOS Watergraafsmeer ? 0:1
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) RKSV Leonidas ? 1:1
7 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) MVV Alcides ? 0:1
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) HVV Hollandia ? 0:1
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Alphense Boys ? 1:2
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) VV Hoogeveen ? 2:0
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) RKAVV Leidschendam ? 3:0
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) VOC Rotterdam 1:3
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) MSC Meppel 4:1
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) KVV Quick '20 ? 4:1
15 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) RKVV Velsen 1:1
16 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:15 PM (10.) VV Emmen ? 5:3
17 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) HVV Hollandia ? 1:1
18 Mon Apr 13, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) JOS Watergraafsmeer ppd.
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Be Quick 1887 ? 0:0
20 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) SJC Noordwijk ? 1:3
21 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) RKSV Leonidas 1:1
22 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) SDO Bussum ppd.
23 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM RKVV Velsen ppd.
24 Sun Apr 5, 2020 12:00 AM Alphense Boys -:-
25 Sat Apr 11, 2020 7:00 PM VOC Rotterdam -:-
26 Sun Apr 19, 2020 12:00 AM RKAVV Leidschendam -:-
27 Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:00 AM KVV Quick '20 -:-
28 Sun May 10, 2020 12:00 AM MVV Alcides -:-
29 Sun May 17, 2020 12:00 AM VV Hoogeveen -:-
30 Sun May 24, 2020 12:00 AM MSC Meppel -:-
Table section Hoofdklasse A Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Alphense Boys 20 15 34
6 VV Hoogeveen 19 5 32
7 RKSV Leonidas 19 5 29
8 HBS Craeyenhout 20 4 29
9 KVV Quick '20 20 6 28
10 SDO Bussum 20 1 26
11 RKVV Velsen 19 -2 26

Matches