For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hacettepe Spor

Squad size: 31

Average age: 21,6

Foreigners: 2  6,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Cebeci İnönü Stadyumu  37.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hacettepe Spor
2.Lig Beyaz
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSancaktepe Futbol Kulübü HHekimoglu Trabzon ASanliurfaspor H1922 Konyaspor AGümüshanespor HPendikspor HTarsus Idman Yurdu
AZonguldak Kömürspor
HDenizlispor AInegölspor HCorum Futbol Kulübü HSariyer ASamsunspor ABaskent Akademi FK HAfjet Afyonspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20

Record 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 - 5 1,50 14:15 -
Away record 8 2 2 4 1,00 8:15 -
Overall balance 18 7 2 9 1,28 22:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 12:00 PM Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Afjet Afyonspor 4-2-3-1 4:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) Manisa Futbol Kulübü 4-4-2 double 6 1:6
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Amed SK 4-1-4-1 0:0
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (17.) Kirklarelispor 4-1-4-1 0:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) Inegölspor 4-4-2 3:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü 4-1-3-2 1:0
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Zonguldak Kömürspor 4-1-3-2 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Corum Futbol Kulübü 4-1-3-2 1:3
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:30 PM (17.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Sanliurfaspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (13.) Sariyer 4-2-3-1 1:4
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (14.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:30 AM (15.) 1922 Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 4:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM (15.) Gümüshanespor 4-2-3-1 2:3
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Pendikspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Baskent Akademi FK 4-2-3-1 3:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM (13.) Tarsus Idman Yurdu 4-2-3-1 4:0
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) Afjet Afyonspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
19 11:30 AM (12.) Manisa Futbol Kulübü -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - (12.) Amed SK -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Kirklarelispor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Inegölspor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Zonguldak Kömürspor -:-
25 11:00 AM Corum Futbol Kulübü -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Hekimoglu Trabzon -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Sanliurfaspor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Sariyer -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Samsunspor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - 1922 Konyaspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Gümüshanespor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Pendikspor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Baskent Akademi FK -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Tarsus Idman Yurdu -:-
Table section 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Tarsus Idman Yurdu 18 -2 25
10 Sariyer 18 1 24
11 Zonguldak Kömürspor 18 0 24
12 Hacettepe Spor 18 -8 23
13 Kirklarelispor 19 -8 23
14 Amed SK 18 -14 20
15 Baskent Akademi FK 18 -3 18

Matches