For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Granada CF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,5

Players playing abroad: 10  43,5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Nuevo Los Cármenes  20.556 Seats

Current transfer record: -6,95 mil. €

Granada CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga2 18/19

Record LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 13 6 2 2,14 28:12 11.059
Away record 21 9 7 5 1,62 24:16 11.339
Overall balance 42 22 13 7 1,88 52:28 11.199
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Thu Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM Elche CF Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:00 PM Elche CF Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 11.025 0:0
2 Sun Aug 26, 2018 8:30 PM Granada CF CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 Diego Martinez 8.307 1:1
3 Sun Sep 2, 2018 9:00 PM Granada CF CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 8.713 2:0
4 Sun Sep 9, 2018 6:00 PM Extremadura UD Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 9.343 1:3
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:00 PM Granada CF CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 9.077 3:0
6 Mon Sep 24, 2018 9:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 13.822 2:1
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:00 PM Granada CF Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 9.931 4:2
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 12:00 PM CF Reus Deportiu Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 2.475 1:2
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:45 PM Granada CF RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 9.479 1:0
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM AD Alcorcón Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 3.020 1:0
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM Granada CF UD Almería 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 10.228 1:0
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 8:30 PM Real Zaragoza Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 19.326 0:2
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:00 PM Granada CF CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 13.227 0:0
14 Fri Nov 16, 2018 9:00 PM UD Las Palmas Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 12.056 2:2
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:00 PM Granada CF Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 10.035 1:2
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 6:00 PM Málaga CF Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 22.988 0:1
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM Gimnàstic de Tarragona Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 8.625 0:1
18 Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM Granada CF Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 10.373 1:0
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 7:00 PM CD Tenerife Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 8.806 1:1
20 Fri Jan 4, 2019 9:00 PM Granada CF Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 11.991 1:1
21 Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:00 PM Cádiz CF Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 12.538 0:0
22 Mon Jan 21, 2019 9:00 PM Granada CF Elche CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 8.328 2:1
23 Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:00 PM Granada CF Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 11.391 0:0
24 Sun Feb 3, 2019 6:00 PM CA Osasuna Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 15.083 1:0
25 Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:00 PM Granada CF Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 13.128 0:1
26 Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:00 PM Córdoba CF Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 14.242 1:2
27 Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:00 PM Granada CF CF Reus Deportiu ? Diego Martinez 1:0
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 2.891 0:3
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM Granada CF Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 13.139 1:0
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM UD Almería Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 13.273 0:0
31 Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:00 PM Granada CF UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 11.253 1:1
32 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:00 PM CD Numancia Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 3.053 2:1
33 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:00 PM Granada CF Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 15.211 1:0
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:00 PM Sporting Gijón Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 20.052 1:0
35 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM CD Lugo Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 3.826 1:2
36 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM Granada CF Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 12.489 2:0
37 Sun May 5, 2019 8:30 PM Real Oviedo Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 12.770 1:1
38 Fri May 10, 2019 9:00 PM Granada CF CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 14.302 2:1
39 Mon May 20, 2019 9:00 PM Albacete Balompié Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 15.065 0:1
40 Sun May 26, 2019 7:00 PM Granada CF Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 18.282 1:1
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 8:00 PM RCD Mallorca Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 13.839 1:1
42 Sat Jun 8, 2019 8:30 PM Granada CF AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 Diego Martinez 13.358 2:1