For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Go Ahead Eagles Deventer

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 9  32,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: De Adelaarshorst  9.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +175 K €

Go Ahead Eagles Deventer
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASC Telstar AHelmond Sport AFC Twente Enschede AFC Utrecht U21 AFC Den Bosch AVV IJsselmeervogels HNAC Breda HFC Eindhoven
HRoda JC Kerkrade ADe Graafschap Doetinchem HPSV Eindhoven U21 HAlmere City FC
AAjax Amsterdam U21 HFC Utrecht AMVV Maastricht

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 7 - 1,92 24:11 8.318
Away record 13 5 4 4 1,46 20:25 4.792
Overall balance 26 11 11 4 1,69 44:36 6.555
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:45 PM Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.413 1:3
Second Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending 20.400 2:5
Round of 16 Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:30 PM VV IJsselmeervogels 4-3-3 Defending 3.423 7:8 on pens
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 13, 2020 6:30 PM FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 8.064 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 8.221 3:2
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 7.531 5:0
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending 8.023 4:0
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 2.381 2:1
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 9.000 2:2
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:45 PM (12.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 1.803 1:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 8.271 1:1
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 7.356 3:3
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Defending 8.103 1:1
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.264 1:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 8.300 3:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 8.423 0:0
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 18.165 1:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 8.109 3:1
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:15 PM (7.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 2.701 0:2
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 8.688 1:1
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 11.123 1:1
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 7.446 1:1
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 1.241 1:2
20 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending 314 0:3
21 Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 8.467 1:1
22 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 3.122 2:3
23 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 8.855 1:0
24 Mon Feb 3, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 700 5:1
25 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 8.231 3:1
26 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Attacking 3.601 3:0
27 8:00 PM (5.) NEC Nijmegen -:-
28 8:00 PM FC Volendam -:-
29 2:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem -:-
30 8:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 -:-
31 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden -:-
32 4:45 PM Roda JC Kerkrade -:-
33 8:00 PM Helmond Sport -:-
34 8:00 PM AZ Alkmaar U21 -:-
35 2:30 PM SC Telstar -:-
36 6:30 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam -:-
37 8:00 PM FC Dordrecht -:-
38 8:00 PM TOP Oss -:-
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 De Graafschap Doetinchem 26 29 53
3 FC Volendam 26 12 51
4 Ajax Amsterdam U21 26 27 50
5 Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 26 8 44
6 NAC Breda 26 14 43
7 NEC Nijmegen 26 14 41
8 SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 26 7 41

Matches