To use this site, please enable Javascript.

GKS Belchatow

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: GIEKSA Arena  5.264 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

GKS Belchatow
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HZaglebie Sosnowiec HResovia Rzeszów AArka Gdynia
HGKS Tychy AStomil Olsztyn ASandecja Nowy Sacz AWidzew Lodz
ABruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza AOdra Opole HLKS Lodz HKorona Kielce ARadomiak Radom HChrobry Glogow AGKS 1962 Jastrzebie HPuszcza Niepolomice

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 1 4 1,25 8:9 396
Away record 9 1 3 5 0,67 4:12 503
Overall balance 17 4 4 9 0,94 12:21 453
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 14, 2020 8:30 PM Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 990 1:6
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 940 3:0
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 800 1:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 1.120 2:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 627 1:1
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:45 PM (14.) Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 1.087 1:0
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 1.740 1:3
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 1.381 0:0
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
10 Tue Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Widzew Lodz 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
12 Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Arka Gdynia 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Korona Kielce 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:10 PM (13.) Radomiak Radom 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Chrobry Glogow 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 12:30 PM (14.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 12:40 PM (14.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
18 4:00 PM (15.) Gornik Leczna -:-
19 5:00 PM Miedz Legnica -:-
20 5:40 PM Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza -:-
21 5:00 PM GKS Tychy -:-
22 unknown Odra Opole -:-
23 unknown LKS Lodz -:-
24 unknown Stomil Olsztyn -:-
25 unknown Zaglebie Sosnowiec -:-
26 unknown Sandecja Nowy Sacz -:-
27 unknown Widzew Lodz -:-
28 unknown Resovia Rzeszów -:-
29 unknown Arka Gdynia -:-
30 unknown Korona Kielce -:-
31 unknown Radomiak Radom -:-
32 unknown Chrobry Glogow -:-
33 unknown GKS 1962 Jastrzebie -:-
34 unknown Puszcza Niepolomice -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Korona Kielce 17 -9 21
13 Stomil Olsztyn 17 -5 20
14 GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 17 -14 16
15 GKS Belchatow 17 -9 14
16 Sandecja Nowy Sacz 17 -15 13
17 Zaglebie Sosnowiec 17 -10 11
18 Resovia Rzeszów 17 -17 9

Matches