To use this site, please enable Javascript.

GKS 1962 Jastrzebie

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Miejski w Jastrzębiu-Zdrój  5.650 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

GKS 1962 Jastrzebie
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AOdra Opole AStomil Olsztyn HZaglebie Sosnowiec HGKS Belchatow AResovia Rzeszów
AMiedz Legnica
AChrobry Glogow HWidzew Lodz APuszcza Niepolomice ABruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza AGKS Tychy HPuszcza Niepolomice AGornik Leczna HLKS Lodz ASandecja Nowy Sacz

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 - 4 1,00 5:12 1.458
Away record 11 3 1 7 0,91 11:18 541
Overall balance 17 5 1 11 0,94 16:30 865
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:45 PM Stomil Olsztyn 4-3-3 Attacking 770 2:3
Second Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 12:30 PM Puszcza Niepolomice 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 28, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Arka Gdynia 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:40 PM (17.) Korona Kielce 4-1-4-1 3.277 3:2
3 Fri Sep 11, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Radomiak Radom 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 725 1:0
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 5:40 PM (18.) Widzew Lodz 4-1-4-1 8.750 0:1
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-3-3 Attacking 330 2:1
7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Gornik Leczna 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 1.049 1:1
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-1-4-1 575 2:0
10 Fri Oct 23, 2020 5:40 PM (17.) GKS Tychy 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:40 PM (18.) Odra Opole 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 12:30 PM (17.) LKS Lodz 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:40 PM (17.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:30 PM (17.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 9, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 12:30 PM (16.) GKS Belchatow 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
18 4:00 PM (14.) Arka Gdynia -:-
19 2:30 PM Korona Kielce -:-
20 unknown Radomiak Radom -:-
21 2:30 PM Chrobry Glogow -:-
22 7:10 PM Widzew Lodz -:-
23 unknown Puszcza Niepolomice -:-
24 unknown Gornik Leczna -:-
25 unknown Miedz Legnica -:-
26 unknown Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza -:-
27 unknown GKS Tychy -:-
28 unknown Odra Opole -:-
29 unknown LKS Lodz -:-
30 unknown Stomil Olsztyn -:-
31 unknown Zaglebie Sosnowiec -:-
32 unknown Sandecja Nowy Sacz -:-
33 unknown GKS Belchatow -:-
34 unknown Resovia Rzeszów -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 Widzew Lodz 16 -3 22
12 Korona Kielce 17 -9 21
13 Stomil Olsztyn 17 -5 20
14 GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 17 -14 16
15 GKS Belchatow 17 -9 14
16 Sandecja Nowy Sacz 17 -15 13
17 Zaglebie Sosnowiec 17 -10 11

Matches