For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Georgia U17

Squad size: 19

Average age: 17,2

Players abroad: 4  21,1 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 94

Georgia U17
Info

Game plan

Choose year
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group A3 Wed Mar 21, 2018 5:30 PM Poland U17 3-5-2 flat 2:2
group A3 Sat Mar 24, 2018 5:30 PM Republic of Ireland U17 3-5-2 flat 2:0
group A3 Tue Mar 27, 2018 4:00 PM North Macedonia U17 4-3-3 Defending 1:6
group 6 Wed Oct 24, 2018 1:00 PM Denmark U17 ? 1:3
group 6 Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:00 PM Russia U17 ? 7:1
group 6 Tue Oct 30, 2018 1:00 PM Estonia U17 ? 1:0
Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:15 PM Kazakhstan U17 4-2-3-1 3:2
Tue Jan 23, 2018 - Moldova U17 ? 3:0
Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:30 PM Ukraine U17 ? 3:1
Sat Jan 27, 2018 4:40 PM Belgium U17 4-2-3-1 3:1
Mon Feb 12, 2018 2:00 PM Austria U17 ? 100 1:4
Thu Feb 15, 2018 12:00 PM Austria U17 ? 1:2
Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:00 PM Latvia U17 ? 0:1