For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Estoril Praia

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 17  48,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estádio António Coimbra da Mota  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

Estoril Praia
Liga Pro
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AUD Vilafranquense ACD Pinhalnovense HUD Oliveirense HAcadémico Viseu FC ACD Cova Piedade HAcadémica Coimbra HSL Benfica B
HLeixões SC
AGD Chaves AVarzim SC ACD Mafra HCD Nacional AFC Penafiel HCD Feirense ASC Covilhã

Performance chart Liga Pro 19/20

Record Liga Pro 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 1 3 1,90 16:10 104
Away record 8 3 - 5 1,13 9:10 198
Overall balance 18 9 1 8 1,56 25:20 146
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM FC Paços de Ferreira 4-4-2 double 6 1.192 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 29, 2019 - CD Pinhalnovense 4-2-3-1 1:2
Third Round Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM Varzim SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) SL Benfica B 4-2-3-1 955 2:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (13.) SC Farense 4-3-3 Attacking 545 1:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:15 PM (17.) Casa Pia AC ? 273 0:1
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:15 PM (14.) Varzim SC 4-4-2 double 6 498 3:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) FC Porto B 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:15 PM (4.) UD Vilafranquense 4-4-2 double 6 358 1:4
7 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) UD Oliveirense ? 3:0
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) GD Chaves ? 2:0
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Académico Viseu FC ? 3:1
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) CD Cova Piedade ? 0:2
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:15 PM (2.) Leixões SC 4-4-2 Diamond 1:1
12 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:15 PM (2.) CD Mafra 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
13 Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) CD Nacional ? 1:2
14 Sat Dec 28, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) FC Penafiel 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
15 Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:15 PM (6.) CD Feirense 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
16 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) SC Covilhã 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Académica Coimbra 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
18 Mon Jan 27, 2020 8:45 PM (7.) SL Benfica B 1:0
19 12:00 PM (5.) SC Farense -:-
20 5:00 PM Casa Pia AC -:-
21 5:00 PM Varzim SC -:-
22 5:00 PM FC Porto B -:-
23 5:00 PM UD Vilafranquense -:-
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - UD Oliveirense -:-
25 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - GD Chaves -:-
26 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Académico Viseu FC -:-
27 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - CD Cova Piedade -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Leixões SC -:-
29 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - CD Mafra -:-
30 Wed Apr 22, 2020 - CD Nacional -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - FC Penafiel -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 - CD Feirense -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 - SC Covilhã -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 - Académica Coimbra -:-
Table section Liga Pro 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 CD Nacional 18 12 36
3 CD Mafra 18 9 31
4 SC Covilhã 18 6 28
5 Estoril Praia 18 5 28
6 Académico Viseu FC 18 0 27
7 Varzim SC 18 -1 27
8 GD Chaves 18 1 27

Matches