For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Estoril Praia

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 14  43,8 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Estádio António Coimbra da Mota  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Estoril Praia
Liga Pro
League Level: PortugalSecond Tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HAcadémica Coimbra HVitória Guimarães SC B ASC Covilhã HUD Oliveirense HFC Famalicão
AVarzim SC AFC Paços de Ferreira
HSL Benfica B ASC Farense AFC Penafiel HAcadémico Viseu FC AFC Arouca AFC Paços de Ferreira ASL Benfica B HSC Farense

Performance Chart Liga Pro 19/20

Balance Liga Pro 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 1 - - 1 0,00 1:2 545
Away 1 - - 1 0,00 1:2 955
Total results 2 - - 2 0,00 2:4 750
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM FC Paços de Ferreira ? 1.192 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM SL Benfica B 4-2-3-1 955 2:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - SC Farense ? 545 1:2
3 7:15 PM Casa Pia AC -:-
4 12:15 PM Varzim SC -:-
5 6:00 PM FC Porto B -:-
6 6:00 PM UD Vilafranquense -:-
7 5:00 PM UD Oliveirense -:-
8 5:00 PM GD Chaves -:-
9 5:00 PM Académico Viseu FC -:-
10 5:00 PM CD Cova Piedade -:-
11 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Leixões SC -:-
12 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - CD Mafra -:-
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - CD Nacional -:-
14 Sun Dec 29, 2019 - FC Penafiel -:-
15 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - CD Feirense -:-
16 Sat Jan 11, 2020 - SC Covilhã -:-
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 - Académica Coimbra -:-
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - SL Benfica B -:-
19 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - SC Farense -:-
20 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Casa Pia AC -:-
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Varzim SC -:-
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - FC Porto B -:-
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - UD Vilafranquense -:-
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - UD Oliveirense -:-
25 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - GD Chaves -:-
26 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Académico Viseu FC -:-
27 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - CD Cova Piedade -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Leixões SC -:-
29 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - CD Mafra -:-
30 Wed Apr 22, 2020 - CD Nacional -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - FC Penafiel -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 - CD Feirense -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 - SC Covilhã -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 - Académica Coimbra -:-

Matches