For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

GAIS Göteborg

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gamla Ullevi  18.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

GAIS Göteborg
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANorrby IF AJönköpings Södra IF HEskilsminne IF HJönköpings Södra IF
AIK Brage HHalmstads BK HÖrgryte IS HTrelleborgs FF
AIK Frej HVarbergs BoIS AVästerås SK ABK Häcken AÖstersunds FK ANorrby IF HIK Brage

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 - 1 1,50 1:1 -
Away record 1 - - 1 0:3 -
Overall balance 3 1 - 2 1,00 1:4 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Jönköpings Södra IF 3-4-3 x 1:0
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) Norrby IF 3-4-3 x 3:0
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) IK Brage 0:1
5 Sun May 3, 2020 5:30 PM Ljungskile SK ppd.
6 Sat May 9, 2020 1:00 PM Umeå FC ppd.
7 Mon May 18, 2020 7:00 PM Örgryte IS ppd.
8 Sat May 23, 2020 5:30 PM Jönköpings Södra IF ppd.
9 Wed May 27, 2020 7:00 PM Trelleborgs FF ppd.
10 Sun May 31, 2020 5:30 PM Västerås SK ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM Råslätts SK ? 0:1
Group 6 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:30 PM BK Häcken 3-5-2 flat 2.661 3:0
Group 6 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:30 PM Östersunds FK 3-4-3 1.954 4:0
Group 6 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:30 PM Eskilsminne IF 3-4-3 501 4:1
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Ljungskile SK 3 0 3
11 Trelleborgs FF 3 -2 3
12 IK Brage 3 -3 3
13 Jönköpings Södra IF 3 -3 3
14 GAIS Göteborg 3 -3 3
15 Örgryte IS 3 -4 3
16 Athletic Eskilstuna 3 -8 0

Matches