For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Mladá Boleslav

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 9  29,0 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Lokotrans Arena  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Mladá Boleslav
Fortuna Liga
League Level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Fortuna Liga 18/19

Balance Fortuna Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 7 5 3 1,73 28:15 2.966
Away 15 4 4 7 1,07 24:29 4.897
Total results 30 11 9 10 1,40 52:44 3.932
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Fri May 3, 2019 6:00 PM FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 2.107 0:8
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 1.688 1:1
Final round first leg Fri May 17, 2019 5:00 PM FC FASTAV Zlin 4-4-2 3.194 3:1
Final round second leg Fri May 24, 2019 6:00 PM FC FASTAV Zlin 4-4-2 3.063 3:0
final decider Sat Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM FC Banik Ostrava 4-4-2 10.368 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 3.852 3:2
2 Fri Jul 27, 2018 6:30 PM (10.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 3.127 0:4
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 3.357 3:4
4 Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:30 PM (10.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 4.932 0:1
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 3.100 6:1
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 10.532 6:1
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) FK Teplice 4-4-2 double 6 2.159 1:1
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 3.011 0:3
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 2.110 5:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 3.126 3:0
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 4.556 2:2
12 Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 9.147 4:1
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 2.539 3:0
14 Mon Nov 5, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 3.933 1:0
15 Fri Nov 9, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 1.683 0:0
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 3.079 0:4
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 1.236 1:1
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 9.091 3:2
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 3.046 2:1
20 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 3.491 1:1
21 Fri Feb 15, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 2.103 0:2
22 Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 2.956 1:0
23 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 3.419 1:1
24 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 2.832 2:0
25 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 10.593 1:1
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 2:1
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 4.401 0:0
28 Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 3.058 1:2
29 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 769 2:2
30 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-4-2 1.707 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:00 PM SK Prevysov 4-2-3-1 200 1:2
Third Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 4:00 PM MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 1.150 2:0
League Position Fortuna Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FK Jablonec 30 27 51
5 FC Banik Ostrava 30 2 45
6 FC Slovan Liberec 30 5 42
7 FK Mladá Boleslav 30 8 42
8 SK Sigma Olomouc 30 -6 40
9 FC FASTAV Zlin 30 -8 39
10 FK Teplice 30 -10 36