For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

MFK Vitkovice

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,4

Players playing abroad: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Aréna Vítkovice  15.123 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MFK Vitkovice
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 18/19

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 2 4 1,93 19:17 665
Away record 15 2 5 8 0,73 13:27 984
Overall balance 30 11 7 12 1,33 32:44 825
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:00 PM FK Novy Jicin 4-5-1 350 1:4
Second Round Tue Sep 4, 2018 4:30 PM MFK Vyskov 4-4-2 double 6 451 3:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 10:15 AM (8.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 831 3:1
2 Fri Jul 27, 2018 6:00 PM (16.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 697 2:0
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) FC MAS Taborsko 4-4-2 1.093 4:2
4 Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) FC Hradec Králové 4-4-2 1.130 0:0
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 526 2:0
6 Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:30 PM (7.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-5-1 1.379 2:2
7 Wed Aug 29, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-5-1 948 3:1
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-4-2 1.569 3:0
9 Fri Sep 21, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 589 2:1
10 Thu Oct 11, 2018 5:30 PM (8.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-5-1 1.210 2:1
11 Fri Oct 5, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 592 1:0
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM (7.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-5-1 638 0:0
13 Fri Oct 26, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 597 2:0
14 Sun Nov 4, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 2.103 4:1
15 Fri Nov 9, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) 1.SC Znojmo 4-2-3-1 578 0:6
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 10:15 AM (8.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-5-1 410 4:0
17 Mon Mar 4, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC MAS Taborsko 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
18 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) FC Hradec Králové 4-5-1 flat 570 0:0
19 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 850 0:0
20 Fri Mar 29, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 607 1:0
21 Sat Apr 6, 2019 10:15 AM (8.) FK Fotbal Trinec ? 486 1:1
22 Fri Apr 12, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-5-1 flat 560 1:2
23 Wed Apr 17, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 1.230 1:2
24 Thu Apr 25, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 628 1:1
25 Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 403 1:0
26 Fri May 3, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 549 0:2
27 Wed May 8, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 1.047 2:0
28 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 712 2:4
29 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) 1.SC Znojmo 4-2-3-1 385 0:3
30 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 1.325 1:0
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 FK Ustí nad Labem 30 5 49
6 FK Varnsdorf 30 7 48
7 FK Pardubice 30 11 44
8 MFK Vitkovice 30 -12 40
9 FK Fotbal Trinec 30 -6 36
10 1.SK Prostejov 30 -9 36
11 FK Baník Sokolov 30 -12 33

Matches - Season18/19