For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UCAM Murcia CF

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: La Condomina  6.016 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UCAM Murcia CF
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AReal Murcia CF HSan Fernando CD HCF Talavera de la Reina HRecreativo Granada
HUD Ibiza HAtlético Sanluqueño HMarbella FC AVillarrubia CF HReal Murcia CF
HCD Badajoz ACD El Ejido 2012 AMarbella FC AReal Balompédica Linense ARecreativo Huelva AYeclano Deportivo

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 3 - 1,50 4:3 1.321
Away record 4 - 1 3 0,25 1:4 3.300
Overall balance 8 1 4 3 0,88 5:7 2.311
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 1.455 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 2.200 1:0
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 1.810 2:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 11.000 1:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) Recreativo Granada 4-4-2 2.020 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Villarrubia CF 4-4-2 0:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Yeclano Deportivo 2:1
9 12:00 PM (14.) CD Badajoz -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Cádiz CF B -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Algeciras CF -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Córdoba CF -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - San Fernando CD -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - CP Villarrobledo -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - FC Cartagena -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Mérida AD -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - CD Don Benito -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Algeciras CF 8 1 10
12 Cádiz CF B 8 -2 10
13 Real Murcia CF 7 1 8
14 UCAM Murcia CF 8 -2 7
15 Recreativo Granada 8 -6 7
16 CP Villarrobledo 7 -5 7
17 Villarrubia CF 7 -2 7

Matches