For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sevilla Atlético

Squad size: 30

Average age: 20,3

Foreigners: 4  13,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Jesús Navas  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -150 thousand €

Sevilla Atlético
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Cartagena ACádiz CF B HAlgeciras CF HSan Fernando CD
HReal Balompédica Linense ARecreativo Granada HVillarrubia CF AReal Murcia CF HCD Badajoz HCP Villarrobledo
AMarbella FC HRecreativo Huelva AYeclano Deportivo ACórdoba CF ACF Talavera de la Reina

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 6 3 1,50 18:15 151
Away record 14 4 3 7 1,07 13:18 1.000
Overall balance 28 9 9 10 1,29 31:33 575
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 694 0:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 7.500 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 6.500 0:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1.413 0:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Algeciras CF 4-4-2 3:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (17.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 3:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 3:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 2:3
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 1:2
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 1:3
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2:2
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:30 PM (13.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:30 PM (15.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:30 PM (15.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 1:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:2
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM (11.) Algeciras CF 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 1:0
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 1:0
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 2:2
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 San Fernando CD 28 14 44
7 Real Balompédica Linense 28 1 41
8 Real Murcia CF 28 7 39
9 Sevilla Atlético 28 -2 36
10 Cádiz CF B 28 -4 36
11 UCAM Murcia CF 28 -4 36
12 Villarrubia CF 28 1 35

Matches