For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Sevilla Atlético

Squad size: 20

Average age: 20,9

Players playing abroad: 4  20,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Viejo Nervión  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -150 thousand €

Sevilla Atlético
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HUCAM Murcia CF AFC Jumilla HUD Almería B HCF Villanovense HReal Murcia CF AFC Cartagena
AFC Cartagena HUD Melilla HYeclano Deportivo
AAtlético Malagueño HRecreativo Huelva AAtlético Sanluqueño ACD Badajoz ACD Badajoz HCádiz CF B

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 - 1 1 0,50 0:1 1.054
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 1:1 7.000
Overall balance 4 1 1 2 1,00 1:2 4.027
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 694 0:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 7.500 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 6.500 0:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1.413 0:1
5 7:00 PM (14.) Algeciras CF -:-
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - (14.) Córdoba CF -:-
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - San Fernando CD -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - CP Villarrobledo -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Mérida AD -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - CD Don Benito -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Real Balompédica Linense -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Marbella FC -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Recreativo Huelva -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Recreativo Granada -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Villarrubia CF -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Real Murcia CF -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 UCAM Murcia CF 5 -1 5
12 Atlético Sanluqueño 4 2 5
13 Yeclano Deportivo 4 0 5
14 Sevilla Atlético 4 -1 4
15 Recreativo Granada 5 -2 4
16 CP Villarrobledo 4 -3 3
17 Villarrubia CF 4 -3 3

Matches