For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Porto B

Squad size: 24

Average age: 21,3

Foreigners: 10  41,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estádio Dr. Jorge Sampaio  8.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,00 mil. €

FC Porto B
Liga Pro
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Cova Piedade HSL Benfica B HSC Covilhã AVarzim SC ACasa Pia AC
AFC Penafiel HGD Chaves HSC Farense HEstoril Praia
HLeixões SC ACD Mafra HAcadémica Coimbra ACD Feirense HUD Oliveirense AUD Vilafranquense

Performance chart Liga Pro 19/20

Record Liga Pro 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 6 3 1,25 18:17 188
Away record 12 4 2 6 1,17 17:19 545
Overall balance 24 7 8 9 1,21 35:36 366
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) SC Covilhã 4-1-3-2 708 2:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (17.) Varzim SC 4-1-3-2 780 1:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:15 PM (15.) SC Farense 4-1-3-2 1.768 1:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Casa Pia AC 4-1-3-2 566 0:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Estoril Praia 4-1-3-2 2:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) UD Oliveirense 4-1-3-2 263 0:0
7 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) UD Vilafranquense 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
8 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Académico Viseu FC 4-1-3-2 0:2
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:15 PM (11.) Leixões SC 4-1-3-2 1:3
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) CD Mafra 4-1-3-2 3:1
11 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) CD Cova Piedade 4-1-3-2 4:1
12 Sat Dec 7, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) FC Penafiel 4-1-3-2 2:2
13 Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:15 PM (11.) GD Chaves 4-1-3-2 1:1
14 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) CD Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking 1.674 4:1
15 Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Académica Coimbra 4-1-3-2 1:3
16 Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) CD Feirense 4-1-3-2 1:0
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) SL Benfica B 4-1-3-2 2:1
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) SC Covilhã ? 352 4:2
19 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:15 PM (15.) Varzim SC 4-1-3-2 1.444 0:2
20 Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) SC Farense ? 1:1
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:15 PM (14.) Casa Pia AC ? 359 1:3
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Estoril Praia ? 557 1:1
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) UD Oliveirense ? 1:2
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) UD Vilafranquense ? 323 3:2
Table section Liga Pro 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 SC Covilhã 24 2 32
11 GD Chaves 24 0 32
12 UD Oliveirense 24 5 32
13 FC Porto B 24 -1 29
14 SL Benfica B 24 -4 28
15 FC Penafiel 24 -1 28
16 UD Vilafranquense 24 -18 24

Matches