For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Petrzalka

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,5

Players playing abroad: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Ovsiste  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Petrzalka
II. Liga
League level: SlovakiaSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSlovan Bratislava B AFC Pata AOFK Dunajska Luzna HTatran Liptovsky Mikulas
AMSK Puchov AKFC Komarno
AFK Zeleziarne Podbrezova HFK Poprad AMFK Skalica HMFK Dukla Banska Bystrica AFK Dubnica nad Vahom HFC Kosice ASKF Sered ASlavoj Trebisov HNFL Partizan Bardejov

Performance chart II. Liga 19/20

Record II. Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 - 5 1,33 18:18 1.069
Away record 8 1 2 5 0,63 6:15 610
Overall balance 17 5 2 10 1,00 24:33 853
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM Agropo Zvoncin ? 700 0:8
Third Round Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:30 PM FC Pata 1:2
Fourth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM OFK Dunajska Luzna 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:30 PM SKF Sered ? 280 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:30 AM (14.) Slavoj Trebisov ? 983 5:3
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) NFL Partizan Bardejov ? 778 1:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM (1.) MSK Zilina B 4-4-1-1 993 3:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:30 AM (1.) FC STK 1914 Samorin ? 1.074 2:1
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 10:30 AM (4.) MFK Ruzomberok B ? 980 1:3
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) MSK Puchov ? 730 1:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM (6.) Slovan Bratislava B ? 1.541 3:0
8 Fri Sep 6, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova ? 485 2:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM (6.) FK Poprad ? 1.230 1:3
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) MFK Skalica 4-3-3 Attacking 812 2:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM (9.) Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas ? 1.035 4:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) KFC Komarno ? 462 0:0
13 Sun Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM (8.) MFK Dukla Banska Bystrica ? 1.022 0:2
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) FK Dubnica nad Vahom ? 3:2
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM (9.) FC Kosice ? 1.023 1:2
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM (11.) Slavoj Trebisov ? 540 4:0
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:30 AM (12.) NFL Partizan Bardejov ? 817 0:1
18 10:30 AM (14.) MSK Zilina B -:-
19 10:30 AM FC STK 1914 Samorin -:-
20 10:30 AM MFK Ruzomberok B -:-
Table section II. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FC Kosice 17 4 21
11 NFL Partizan Bardejov 17 -3 21
12 KFC Komarno 17 -8 20
13 FC STK 1914 Samorin 17 -8 18
14 FC Petrzalka 17 -9 17
15 Slovan Bratislava B 17 -16 14
16 Slavoj Trebisov 17 -12 12

Matches