For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,4

Players playing abroad: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kollárova ulice  1.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 18/19

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 5 5 1,33 19:18 582
Away record 15 2 6 7 0,80 11:20 816
Overall balance 30 7 11 12 1,07 30:38 699
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 15, 2018 6:00 PM FK Caslav 4-4-2 270 1:2 on pens
Second Round Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:00 PM TJ Dvur Kralove nad Labem 4-4-2 Diamond 300 0:2
Third Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:00 PM 1.FK Pribram 4-4-2 628 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-4-2 1.200 2:2
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-2 Diamond 1.095 2:2
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-4-2 Diamond 1.305 1:0
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-4-2 706 1:2
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) FC MAS Taborsko 4-2-3-1 1.130 2:2
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM (14.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 double 6 648 2:0
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) FC Hradec Králové 4-4-2 double 6 846 3:1
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:30 PM (12.) 1.SC Znojmo 4-4-2 double 6 523 2:2
9 Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-4-2 double 6 894 3:0
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:30 PM (12.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 Diamond 495 3:0
11 Fri Oct 5, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) MFK Vitkovice 4-4-2 Diamond 592 1:0
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 485 1:1
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 10:15 AM (12.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 363 0:0
14 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) MFK Chrudim 4-4-2 double 6 510 2:1
15 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 532 2:1
16 Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-2 1.425 1:2
17 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-4-2 806 0:1
18 Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-4-2 765 0:0
19 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC MAS Taborsko 4-4-2 720 2:3
20 Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:15 AM (9.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 658 0:0
21 Sun Apr 7, 2019 10:15 AM (10.) FC Hradec Králové 4-4-2 496 0:0
22 Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) 1.SC Znojmo 4-4-2 double 6 390 1:1
23 Tue Apr 16, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-4-2 506 1:1
24 Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:15 AM (9.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 570 2:0
25 Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) MFK Vitkovice 4-4-2 403 1:0
26 Sun May 5, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 405 0:2
27 Wed May 8, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-4-2 520 0:3
28 Sat May 11, 2019 10:00 AM (10.) MFK Chrudim 4-4-2 850 2:1
29 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 853 2:0
30 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-4-2 double 6 285 0:1
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 FK Fotbal Trinec 30 -6 36
10 1.SK Prostejov 30 -9 36
11 FK Baník Sokolov 30 -12 33
12 FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 30 -8 32
13 MFK Chrudim 30 -17 29
14 FK Viktoria Zizkov 30 -26 27
15 FC MAS Taborsko 30 -16 25

Matches - Season18/19