To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Goa

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 6  18,2 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium - Goa  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +191 k €

FC Goa
Indian Super League
League level: IndiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HJamshedpur FC HOdisha FC ABengaluru FC
ASC East Bengal HATK Mohun Bagan FC AKerala Blasters FC HSC East Bengal ANorthEast United FC AMumbai City FC AChennaiyin FC HHyderabad FC HMumbai City FC HAl-Rayyan SC AAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi
AMumbai City FC

Performance chart Indian Super League 20/21

Record Indian Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 5 2 1,40 15:10 -
Away record 10 4 5 1 1,70 16:13 -
Overall balance 20 7 10 3 1,55 31:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Wed Apr 14, 2021 7:00 PM Al-Rayyan SC 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
Group E Sat Apr 17, 2021 4:30 PM Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
Group E 7:00 PM Persepolis FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Bengaluru FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
2 Wed Nov 25, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Mumbai City FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
3 Mon Nov 30, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) NorthEast United FC 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
4 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Kerala Blasters FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
5 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Odisha FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
6 Wed Dec 16, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) ATK Mohun Bagan FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
7 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Chennaiyin FC 4-1-3-2 x 1:2
8 Wed Dec 23, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Jamshedpur FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
9 Wed Dec 30, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Hyderabad FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Wed Jan 6, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) SC East Bengal 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Thu Jan 14, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Jamshedpur FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
13 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) ATK Mohun Bagan FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Kerala Blasters FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Fri Jan 29, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) SC East Bengal 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) NorthEast United FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
18 Mon Feb 8, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Mumbai City FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Chennaiyin FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Wed Feb 17, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Odisha FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:30 PM (4.) Bengaluru FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 12:30 PM (3.) Hyderabad FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Fri Mar 5, 2021 3:00 PM Mumbai City FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Mon Mar 8, 2021 3:00 PM Mumbai City FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 6:5 on pens
Table section Indian Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Mumbai City FC 20 17 40
2 ATK Mohun Bagan FC 20 13 40
3 NorthEast United FC 20 6 33
4 FC Goa 20 8 31
5 Hyderabad FC 20 8 29
6 Jamshedpur FC 20 -1 27
7 Bengaluru FC 20 -2 22

Matches