For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Getafe CF B

Squad size: 20

Average age: 22,0

Foreigners: 3  15,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Ciudad Deportiva de Getafe  0 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 K €

Getafe CF B
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun 25.08.2019 12:00 (19.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
4 Sun 15.09.2019 11:30 (11.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-4-2 600 0:1
6 Sun 29.09.2019 11:30 (15.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
7 Sun 06.10.2019 12:00 (17.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 900 2:0
8 Sun 13.10.2019 11:30 (17.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
11 Sun 03.11.2019 17:00 (14.) Racing Ferrol 5-4-1 1.500 3:1
12 Sun 10.11.2019 11:30 (16.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 400 0:1
13 Sun 17.11.2019 12:00 (18.) UD Ibiza 4-4-2 2.500 1:0
15 Sat 30.11.2019 15:45 (18.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 250 2:1
16 Sun 08.12.2019 11:30 (19.) Atlético Madrid B 5-4-1 500 0:2
17 Sun 15.12.2019 12:00 (19.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 790 3:0
18 Sun 22.12.2019 12:00 (19.) Internacional de Madrid 5-4-1 300 2:1
Last 15 games
APontevedra CF HCoruxo FC HAtlético Baleares HCelta Vigo B HUD Melilla
HLas Palmas Atlético ACF Rayo Majadahonda HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes ARacing Ferrol HSporting de Gijón B AUD Ibiza AReal Oviedo Vetusta HAtlético Madrid B AReal Madrid Castilla AInternacional de Madrid
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Marino Luanco 20 -7 23
15 UD Melilla 20 -8 23
16 UP Langreo 20 -6 22
17 Celta Vigo B 20 -5 22
18 Las Rozas CF 20 -2 21
19 Getafe CF B 20 -10 20
20 UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 20 -23 14

Matches