For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Getafe CF B

Squad size: 18

Average age: 22,6

Foreigners: 2  11,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Ciudad Deportiva de Getafe  0 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 thousand €

Getafe CF B
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAtlético Baleares HCelta Vigo B HUD Melilla ALas Palmas Atlético HCF Rayo Majadahonda
ALas Rozas CF AUD San Sebastián de los Reyes
AReal Oviedo Vetusta HAtlético Madrid B AReal Madrid Castilla ADUX Internacional de Madrid HMarino Luanco APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia HUP Langreo HPontevedra CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 1 8 1,14 13:15 368
Away record 14 3 3 8 0,86 12:22 725
Overall balance 28 8 4 16 1,00 25:37 546
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 550 0:0
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Marino Luanco 4-4-2 850 2:3
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-4-2 600 0:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) UP Langreo 5-4-1 657 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:30 AM (15.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 900 2:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 11:30 AM (17.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 1.800 2:3
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM (16.) Coruxo FC 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Racing Ferrol 5-4-1 1.500 3:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (16.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 400 0:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) UD Ibiza 4-4-2 2.500 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (19.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:45 PM (18.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 250 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (19.) Atlético Madrid B 5-4-1 500 0:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-4-2 790 3:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Internacional de Madrid 5-4-1 300 2:1
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 11:30 AM (19.) Celta Vigo B 5-4-1 700 2:1
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM (19.) UD Melilla 5-4-1 2:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) Las Rozas CF 5-4-1 1:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM (19.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 1:2
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM (19.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 0:2
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM (19.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 0:1
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM (19.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 3:0
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 1:1
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 11:30 AM (19.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 2:3
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Celta Vigo B 28 -4 35
15 Sporting de Gijón B 28 5 34
16 Las Palmas Atlético 28 -15 34
17 Las Rozas CF 28 3 33
18 Marino Luanco 28 -11 32
19 Getafe CF B 28 -12 28
20 UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 28 -29 19

Matches