For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Coruxo FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,7

Players playing abroad: 2  9,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Campo do Vao  2.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Coruxo FC
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAtlético Madrid B HRacing Ferrol ASporting de Gijón B
ARC Deportivo Fabril HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes AAD Unión Adarve AClub Rápido de Bouzas HUnionistas CF HUD Ibiza
HPontevedra CF ALas Palmas Atlético AReal Madrid Castilla ACultural Leonesa APontevedra CF HInternacional de Madrid

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 1 1 1 1,33 2:2 350
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 1:2 1.350
Overall balance 5 2 1 2 1,40 3:4 750
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 550 0:2
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-3-3 Attacking 700 0:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - (8.) Atlético Baleares -:-
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Getafe CF B -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Celta Vigo B -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Marino Luanco -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Las Rozas CF -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Marino Luanco -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - UP Langreo -:-
17 12:00 PM Las Palmas Atlético -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Real Oviedo Vetusta 5 2 10
6 CF Rayo Majadahonda 5 1 10
7 Atlético Madrid B 5 3 9
8 Coruxo FC 5 -1 7
9 Pontevedra CF 5 -2 6
10 Real Madrid Castilla 5 0 6
11 Las Rozas CF 5 2 6

Matches