For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Cartagena

Squad size: 20

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 3  15,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Municipal Cartagonova  15.105 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Cartagena
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUCAM Murcia CF HSD Leioa AMérida AD HAtlético Sanluqueño HReal Balompédica Linense ACórdoba CF HAtlético Baleares
HYeclano Deportivo HCD Don Benito ACádiz CF B AAlgeciras CF HMarbella FC
HGirona FC ACD Badajoz ASevilla Atlético

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 7 6 1 1,93 19:10 857
Away record 14 8 3 3 1,93 14:9 243
Overall balance 28 15 9 4 1,93 33:19 550
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 9:00 PM SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 3.800 4:1
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM Girona FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 2:4 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 5.500 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 2.200 1:2
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 6.500 0:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Marbella FC 4-4-2 0:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 0:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 0:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 2:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 1:2
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 2:2
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 0:1
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) CD Badajoz 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 1:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 2:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:1
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 3:2
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 1:1
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Jul 19, 2020 10:00 PM Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 4:3 on pens
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Cartagena 28 14 54
2 Marbella FC 28 19 53
3 CD Badajoz 28 15 49
4 Yeclano Deportivo 28 9 47
5 Córdoba CF 28 6 45
6 San Fernando CD 28 14 44
7 Real Balompédica Linense 28 1 41