For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Boca Gibraltar

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 12  54,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Victoria Stadium  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

 FC Boca Gibraltar
Gibraltar National League
League level: GibraltarFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC College 1975 AGlacis United AManchester 62 FC HFC College 1975
HMons Calpe SC HEuropa Point FC AGlacis United
HFC Bruno's Magpies AEuropa FC HLincoln Red Imps FC ALions Gibraltar FC HEuropa Point FC HMons Calpe SC AEuropa Point FC ALincoln Red Imps FC

Performance chart Gibraltar National League 19/20

Record Gibraltar National League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 - 2 3 0,40 5:15 -
Away record 6 2 1 3 1,17 11:14 -
Overall balance 11 2 3 6 0,82 16:29 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) St Joseph's FC ? 2:0
2 Thu Sep 19, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Lynx FC ? 1:3
3 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Manchester 62 FC ? 0:0
4 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Mons Calpe SC ? 1:1
6 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Europa Point FC ? 1:1
7 Thu Oct 24, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) FC College 1975 ? 0:4
8 Mon Nov 4, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) FC Bruno's Magpies ? 1:2
9 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:15 PM (8.) Europa FC ? 6:1
10 Wed Nov 27, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Lincoln Red Imps FC ? 1:8
11 Thu Dec 5, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Glacis United ? 0:2
13 Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Lions Gibraltar FC ? 6:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) Europa Point FC ? 2:4
2 Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) Glacis United ? 2:2
3 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) Mons Calpe SC ? 0:2
4 Sun Feb 2, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Manchester 62 FC ? 1:2
5 Thu Feb 20, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) FC College 1975 ? 7:5
6 Tue Feb 25, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) Europa Point FC ? 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM Lincoln Red Imps FC ? 6:0
Table section Gibraltar National League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Lions Gibraltar FC 11 -3 15
7 Mons Calpe SC 11 -3 14
8 Manchester 62 FC 11 -19 10
9  FC Boca Gibraltar 11 -13 9
10 Europa Point FC 11 -13 8
11 Glacis United 11 -32 6
12 FC College 1975 11 -62 0

Matches