For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

EVV Echt

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark In De Bandert  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

EVV Echt
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun 25.08.2019 14:30 (7.) VV Dongen ? 250 1:1
2 Sun 01.09.2019 14:30 (7.) VV Hoogland ? 1:1
3 Sun 08.09.2019 14:30 (9.) Blauw Geel '38 ? 2:1
4 Sun 15.09.2019 14:30 (11.) HV & CV Quick 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
5 Sat 21.09.2019 19:30 (8.) RKSV Groene Ster ? 750 1:1
6 Sat 28.09.2019 17:00 (9.) RKVV Westlandia ? 2:2
7 Sun 06.10.2019 14:00 (8.) USV Hercules ? 1:3
8 Sun 13.10.2019 14:30 (6.) ADO '20 Heemskerk ? 125 1:0
10 Sat 02.11.2019 19:30 (7.) VV UNA Veldhoven ? 0:0
11 Sun 10.11.2019 14:30 (7.) OFC Oostzaan ? 2:3
12 Sun 17.11.2019 14:00 (9.) RKVV DEM ? 1:1
13 Sun 24.11.2019 14:00 (7.) VV Gemert ? 2:0
14 Sun 01.12.2019 14:30 (10.) SV Oss '20 ? 0:1
15 Sun 08.12.2019 14:30 (11.) HSC '21 Haaksbergen ? 2:1
16 Sat 14.12.2019 18:00 (12.) FC Lienden ? 5:0
17 Sat 11.01.2020 17:00 (9.) ADO Den Haag U21 ? 3:0
18 Sun 19.01.2020 14:30 (10.) VV Dongen ? 1:0
19 Sun 26.01.2020 14:00 (9.) VV Hoogland 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
20 Sat 01.02.2020 19:30 (8.) RKSV Groene Ster 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
22 Sun 16.02.2020 14:30 (7.) Blauw Geel '38 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
23 Sun 01.03.2020 14:00 (5.) RKVV Westlandia 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
24 Sun 08.03.2020 14:30 (6.) RKVV DEM 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
25 Sun 15.03.2020 14:30 (7.) OFC Oostzaan ppd.
26 Sun 22.03.2020 14:30 FC Lienden ppd.
27 Sat 28.03.2020 19:30 VV Gemert -:-
28 Sun 05.04.2020 14:30 SV Oss '20 -:-
29 Fri 10.04.2020 19:00 HSC '21 Haaksbergen -:-
21 Mon 13.04.2020 14:00 (7.) HV & CV Quick ppd.
31 Sun 03.05.2020 14:00 ADO '20 Heemskerk -:-
32 Sun 10.05.2020 14:30 USV Hercules -:-
33 Sun 17.05.2020 14:30 VV UNA Veldhoven -:-
34 Sun 24.05.2020 14:00 ADO Den Haag U21 -:-

Last 15 games

HADO '20 Heemskerk HFC Lienden HVV Dongen AVV Hoogland HRKSV Groene Ster HBlauw Geel '38
HVV UNA Veldhoven ARKVV DEM ARKVV Westlandia
HOFC Oostzaan AVV Gemert HSV Oss '20 AHSC '21 Haaksbergen AADO Den Haag U21 HRKVV DEM
Table section Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 VV Gemert 22 0 35
5 VV Dongen 20 15 34
6 VV UNA Veldhoven 22 -4 32
7 EVV Echt 22 3 31
8 Blauw Geel '38 22 0 29
9 HSC '21 Haaksbergen 22 -5 29
10 RKVV DEM 22 0 27

Matches