For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

EVV Echt

Squad size: 19

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 2  10,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark In De Bandert  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

EVV Echt
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HADO '20 Heemskerk HFC Lienden HVV Dongen AVV Hoogland HRKSV Groene Ster HBlauw Geel '38
HVV UNA Veldhoven ARKVV DEM ARKVV Westlandia
HOFC Oostzaan AVV Gemert HSV Oss '20 AHSC '21 Haaksbergen AADO Den Haag U21 HRKVV DEM

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 3 3 1,75 18:12 10
Away record 10 2 4 4 1,00 12:15 100
Overall balance 22 8 7 7 1,41 30:27 51
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:30 PM VV Dongen EVV Echt ? René Eijer 250 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM EVV Echt VV Hoogland ? René Eijer 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:30 PM Blauw Geel '38 EVV Echt ? René Eijer 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM EVV Echt HV & CV Quick 4-3-3 Defending René Eijer 2:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM RKSV Groene Ster EVV Echt ? René Eijer 750 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM EVV Echt RKVV Westlandia ? René Eijer 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM USV Hercules EVV Echt ? René Eijer 1:3
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:30 PM EVV Echt ADO '20 Heemskerk ? René Eijer 125 1:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:30 PM EVV Echt VV UNA Veldhoven ? René Eijer 0:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM EVV Echt OFC Oostzaan ? René Eijer 2:3
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM RKVV DEM EVV Echt ? René Eijer 1:1
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM VV Gemert EVV Echt ? René Eijer 2:0
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM EVV Echt SV Oss '20 ? René Eijer 0:1
15 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:30 PM HSC '21 Haaksbergen EVV Echt ? René Eijer 2:1
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM EVV Echt FC Lienden ? René Eijer 5:0
17 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM ADO Den Haag U21 EVV Echt ? René Eijer 3:0
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:30 PM EVV Echt VV Dongen ? René Eijer 1:0
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM VV Hoogland EVV Echt 4-3-3 Defending René Eijer 0:2
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:30 PM EVV Echt RKSV Groene Ster 4-3-3 Defending René Eijer 2:1
21 Mon Apr 13, 2020 2:00 PM HV & CV Quick EVV Echt ppd.
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:30 PM EVV Echt Blauw Geel '38 4-3-3 Defending René Eijer 2:0
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM RKVV Westlandia EVV Echt 4-3-3 Defending René Eijer 2:2
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:30 PM EVV Echt RKVV DEM 4-3-3 Defending René Eijer 0:3
25 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:30 PM OFC Oostzaan EVV Echt ppd.
26 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:30 PM FC Lienden EVV Echt ppd.
27 Sat Mar 28, 2020 7:30 PM EVV Echt VV Gemert -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:30 PM SV Oss '20 EVV Echt -:-
29 Fri Apr 10, 2020 7:00 PM EVV Echt HSC '21 Haaksbergen -:-
31 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk EVV Echt -:-
32 Sun May 10, 2020 2:30 PM EVV Echt USV Hercules -:-
33 Sun May 17, 2020 2:30 PM VV UNA Veldhoven EVV Echt -:-
34 Sun May 24, 2020 2:00 PM EVV Echt ADO Den Haag U21 -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:30 PM Vroomshoopse Boys EVV Echt 4-3-3 Defending René Eijer 250 0:4
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM EVV Echt Flevo Boys Emmeloord 4-3-3 Defending René Eijer 300 4:5 on pens