For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

EVV Echt

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,0

Players playing abroad: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark In De Bandert  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

EVV Echt
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HVV UNA Veldhoven AVroomshoopse Boys HHV & CV Quick AUSV Hercules HADO '20 Heemskerk
AVV Dongen HVV Hoogland ARKSV Groene Ster HRKVV Westlandia HVV UNA Veldhoven ARKVV DEM
AKVV Quick '20 ABlauw Geel '38 HFlevo Boys Emmeloord HOFC Oostzaan

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 3 1 1,50 8:7 -
Away record 5 1 3 1 1,20 7:6 50
Overall balance 11 3 6 2 1,36 15:13 23
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:30 PM VV Dongen EVV Echt ? René Eijer 250 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM EVV Echt VV Hoogland ? René Eijer 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:30 PM Blauw Geel '38 EVV Echt ? René Eijer 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM EVV Echt HV & CV Quick 4-3-3 Defending René Eijer 2:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM RKSV Groene Ster EVV Echt ? René Eijer 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM EVV Echt RKVV Westlandia ? René Eijer 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM USV Hercules EVV Echt ? René Eijer 1:3
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:30 PM EVV Echt ADO '20 Heemskerk 1:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:30 PM EVV Echt VV UNA Veldhoven 0:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - EVV Echt OFC Oostzaan 2:3
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM RKVV DEM EVV Echt 1:1
13 2:00 PM VV Gemert EVV Echt -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:30 PM Vroomshoopse Boys EVV Echt 4-3-3 Defending René Eijer 250 0:4
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM EVV Echt Flevo Boys Emmeloord 4-3-3 Defending René Eijer 4:5 on pens