For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

EVV Echt

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,0

Players playing abroad: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark In De Bandert  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

EVV Echt
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HVV UNA Veldhoven AVroomshoopse Boys HHV & CV Quick AUSV Hercules HADO '20 Heemskerk
AVV Dongen HVV Hoogland ARKSV Groene Ster HRKVV Westlandia HVV UNA Veldhoven ARKVV DEM
AKVV Quick '20 ABlauw Geel '38 HFlevo Boys Emmeloord HOFC Oostzaan

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 3 1 1,50 8:7 -
Away record 5 1 3 1 1,20 7:6 50
Overall balance 11 3 6 2 1,36 15:13 23
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) VV Dongen ? 250 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) VV Hoogland ? 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Blauw Geel '38 ? 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) HV & CV Quick 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) RKSV Groene Ster ? 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) RKVV Westlandia ? 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) USV Hercules ? 1:3
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) ADO '20 Heemskerk 1:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) VV UNA Veldhoven 0:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - (7.) OFC Oostzaan 2:3
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) RKVV DEM 1:1
13 2:00 PM (7.) VV Gemert -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:30 PM Vroomshoopse Boys 4-3-3 Defending 250 0:4
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM Flevo Boys Emmeloord 4-3-3 Defending 4:5 on pens
Table section Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 VV Gemert 12 0 19
5 Blauw Geel '38 11 3 18
6 RKSV Groene Ster 11 2 18
7 EVV Echt 11 2 15
8 ADO '20 Heemskerk 12 1 15
9 VV Dongen 11 2 14
10 FC Lienden 10 -2 14

Matches