For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Etimesgut Belediyespor

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Etimesgut Belediyesi Atatürk Stadı  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Etimesgut Belediyespor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANigde Anadolu FK HKardemir Karabükspor ABodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor
HElazigspor ATuzlaspor AVan Spor FK
HKirsehir Belediye Spor ABandirmaspor HKahramanmarasspor AErgene Velimese Spor HUsak Spor AS AAnkara Demirspor HSivas Belediye Spor HSakaryaspor HEyüpspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 2 5 7 0,79 16:20 -
Away record 14 4 5 5 1,21 12:14 -
Overall balance 28 6 10 12 1,00 28:34 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM Bandirmaspor ? 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 3:1
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM (10.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (13.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM (13.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 0:1
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 11:30 AM (12.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM (12.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:30 AM (11.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM (12.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:30 AM (13.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 1:2
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:30 AM (13.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:3
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:30 PM (14.) Sakaryaspor 4-1-4-1 0:2
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Sat Mar 14, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
29 1:00 PM (15.) GMG Kastamonuspor -:-
30 Sun Jun 21, 2020 12:00 AM Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
31 Sun Jun 28, 2020 12:00 AM Elazigspor -:-
32 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:00 AM Tuzlaspor -:-
33 Sun Jul 12, 2020 12:00 AM Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
34 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 AM Bandirmaspor -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Sivas Belediye Spor 28 -2 36
13 Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 28 -10 35
14 Eyüpspor 28 -14 29
15 Etimesgut Belediyespor 28 -6 28
16 Nigde Anadolu FK 28 -24 17
17 Elazigspor 28 -41 16
18 Kardemir Karabükspor 28 -54 6

Matches