For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Estonia

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,4

Players abroad: 14  60,9 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 103

Estonia
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 14/15

Record International Friendlies 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 1 - 2,00 2:1 3.347
Away record 4 2 - 2 1,50 3:5 7.777
Overall balance 6 3 1 2 1,67 5:6 6.300
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Fri Mar 27, 2015 8:45 PM Switzerland 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
Group E Sun Jun 14, 2015 6:00 PM San Marino 4-1-4-1 6.131 2:0
Group E Sat Sep 5, 2015 6:00 PM Lithuania 4-2-3-1 6.621 1:0
Group E Tue Sep 8, 2015 8:45 PM Slovenia 4-1-4-1 6.868 1:0
Group E Fri Oct 9, 2015 8:45 PM England 4-2-3-1 75.427 2:0
Group E Mon Oct 12, 2015 8:45 PM Switzerland 4-2-3-1 7.304 0:1
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:00 PM Iceland 4-2-3-1 5.334 1:1
Tue Jun 9, 2015 6:00 PM Finland 4-2-3-1 6.107 0:2
Wed Nov 11, 2015 6:00 PM Georgia 4-2-3-1 2.266 3:0
Tue Nov 17, 2015 6:00 PM Saint Kitts and Nevis 4-2-3-1 1.902 3:0

Matches - Year2015